Sale: $82.79

Was: $91.99

Save $9.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Dai Torchiere' Oil Rubbed Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the harsh light from the 3-way and couldn't find an incandescent that still wasn't too bright for the room (even with my 10 ft. ceiling), but used a 60w yellow "bug light" and it is the PERFECT ambient light for a room where you want light, but not blinding light. It was very easy to assemble, arrived in great shape with no damage, and is not obtrusive but totally functional. I would buy this again or recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser711878 December 10, 2016
  • new apartment guy
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is perfect. It was delivered quickly. It was was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser656491 October 31, 2016
  • loyal customer
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble, it took about 10 minutes. It looks nice and is well worth the price. Gives off enough light to my 13x13ft living room.

    Read More
    loyal customer August 3, 2016
  • Decent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in a home office.

    Read More
    cherell17 December 28, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    This Torchiere is exactly what I wanted. A simple design and really like the color of the shade - it goes very well with the decor of my room. Good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser61366 November 24, 2015
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, easy to assemble, looks great

    Read More
    chicago60657 November 19, 2015
  • Perfect. Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very stable. Easy assembly. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    Lauren J. November 4, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Still working well a year later, hasn't been too hard on bulbs and looks good for price.

    Read More
    Scott G. October 25, 2015
  • happy day
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy lamp. Perfect for casual Bonus Room. I have it in a dark corner to shed light while the kids are watching TV. Perfectly plain and unobtrusive. Just what I needed and like the 3-way switch.

    Read More
    greatday10 January 25, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted. Just like the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    A modern version of the old-fashion torch-lamp. Easy to put together and a good source of light.

    Read More
    Old Man Homemaker November 18, 2014
  • Great lamp for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked at many stores and couldn't find a torchiere style that I liked. Found this lamp on Overstock and I am very pleased. It arrived quickly in great condition. It was very easy to assemble and looks great in my family room.

    Read More
    valleyofsungirl March 5, 2014
  • Color not as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Although the description calls the finish "oil-rubbed bronze," be aware that is is almost all just flat black paint, with one small area of coppery color barely showing through the black. It looks cheap. I didn't bother to assemble it before returning, so can't say whether it operates well or not.

    Read More
    apfusco February 19, 2014
  • Great Torchiere lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my family room and ended up buying another as well. It looks great and could not have been easier to put together.

    Read More
    anitaghump August 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser767178 December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser164564 July 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bykehill July 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brandy S. July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links