Today $130.75
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daffodil Tiffany Style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    sits on my kitchen island and gives the area a soft lighting, homey feeling instead of using the bright, white can lights in the ceiling

    Read More
    pixietrixie8tinkerbell November 15, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so elegant it makes the room

    Read More
    gerry k. November 4, 2017
  • Most unique lamp and so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this lamp. I was skeptical at first buying online but I was so glad that I did. It is a beautiful lamp. Item was as described and more beautiful than the pictures show. Highly recommended

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor August 29, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp. Nice quality

    Read More
    klens2000 July 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so impressive! It is just gorgeous! Larger than I thought it would be. Large sturdy base. When lamp is not lit there is a lot of yellow instead of the white shown in the photo, but I am glad about that. You will not be disappointed with this lamp!

    Read More
    Patrick B. May 1, 2017
  • Real Glass, not plastic, worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised by the actual size of this lamp. Great addition to the room.

    Read More
    Thomas C. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 for our bedroom nightstands. They are simply beautiful heirloom quality lamps.

    Read More
    rh1234 January 11, 2017
  • beautiful lamp but not the greatest color combo
    Verified Purchase

    The shade proportion and design of this lamp are beautiful, but not the color combination (too bright). The photo makes the color look better, more muted. But if a brighter red/green combination is something you like, you will love this lamp as the shade style and proportions are gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser825510 December 27, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The shade is beautiful but it wobbles and the base is crooked so it must be returned. Expected more based on reviews...

    Read More
    Tery P. December 25, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    L June 22, 2016
  • Daffodil in name only
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is nice save for one crack in a pane of glass but they don't look anything like a Daffodil. Unpack this in the garage or someplace as the foam will get all over the place.

    Read More
    Carrie B. February 11, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a little bent when I opened the box.Still good enough to use.Its not worth the hassle returning it.

    Read More
    dastrom February 10, 2016
  • A very good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews of this lamp helped us to make the purchase decision. In person it is exactly as pictured. It serves as a very nice accent in our sitting room and we are very happy with the purchase. Two points to consider are that the base shows the seams of the mold and the shade wobbles when touched. Neither of which present an issue for us.

    Read More
    Alison B. December 18, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice metal base. Nice colors in the glass. Overall a nice lamp

    Read More
    jack k. November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just what I was looking for. It's a good size, is nicely made, and doesn't look cheap. The glass pieces are of good quality. I was worried that the red glass would look orange when lit but, they stay true red. The base is metal so it's nice and sturdy. I've gotten many compliments on this lamp. Great lamp, good value.

    Read More
    KatKamm August 23, 2015
  • Daffodil Tiffany style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the lamp but the colors were a little off so I returned it. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    mhitt August 20, 2015
  • Really lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this lamp - the colors are really beautiful and it seems to be well-made. I have one small issue, the lamp shade doesn't fit snugly on the spindle, I think it just needs an extra washer to make it secure. But that's not important, overall it's a stunning piece and I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    desertkitten July 15, 2015
  • Debbieann
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and colorful lamp. The picture is true to life and gives off and nice glow for my living room.

    Read More
    debbieann106 April 9, 2015
  • UGH!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this lamp. I have purchased quite a few tiffany style lamps over the years, this is the poorest quality and cheapest looking lamp to date. The base is light weight, one light bulb is lower than the bottom of the shade, the "lead" (or whatever it is) is peeling and flaking off, the glass has very little character. it looks much better in the photograph than in real life. I would never purchase it again nor recommend it.

    Read More
    dustmagnet December 10, 2014
  • made of glass not plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp with a gorgeous lamp shade only wish the base was better quality....feels more like hollow plastic that's why i gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    carlos ep tx. November 6, 2014