Sale $341.98

Save $38.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Tyler Wood 5-piece Nursery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Highly recommend. Easy to put together. Great value for all of the pieces. It complimented and finished the nursery beautifully. My daughter and her husband were thrilled once they saw it.

    Read More
    Fonda M. April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Acceptable quality for the price. Looks very nice. It took awhile to put it together.

    Read More
    Shirley S. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this for grandson and he just loves right along with mom and dad

    Read More
    Charlotte C. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The online purchasing and delivery were great. No hassles, no issues and everything was delivered on time. While putting the set together, the crib and changing table were no issue. But the dresser...another story. The instructions weren't the best and we ended up having to drill additional holes in the drawers in order for them to work correctly.

    Read More
    (null) (. February 26, 2018
  • Easy Assembly, Sturdy Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife and I bought two sets of this for our twins that were born last week. So far they’ve worked fantastically! The dresser and changing table are a great size. The assembly was extremely easy, especially after assembling two sets! They look sharp and is a great value. Highly recommended as the crib is a solid piece I’m confident will keep my boys safe.

    Read More
    David H. January 28, 2018
  • Ready!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this set for our grandchild who will make his appearance in March... The packaging kept everything safe and perfect during delivery, assembly was very straightforward, it is a beautiful solid set, and the parents-to-be will have a nice set for years to come with this convertible cozy room!

    Read More
    Linda M. January 26, 2018
  • A challenge to assemble, but nice white set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased an organic changing pad and organic mattress to go with this set. They both fit perfectly. Nice set, still using the changing table at 23 months. It took us some time to assemble, but i've noticed others here state it was easy. Overall, a great set for the price :)

    Read More
    Olivia441 N. July 20, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was easy to put together by myself while being pregnant. The directions were simple and so was the hardware. It came with the first conversion kit which is convenient. And the spring is adjustable as the child grows. Light weight and easy to move but still sturdy and the changing table is very roomy and comes with the kit to anchor it down. Pretty happy so far. I still have 3 months until it will be in use.

    Read More
    Holly D. June 23, 2017
  • nursery set
    Verified Purchase

    great pieces of furniture. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Leah B M. June 23, 2017
  • Nursery set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice nursery set. Easy assembly. Sturdy. Nice price for set. Would buy again. No regrets. Dark finish is very tasteful, especially for a boy. Love!

    Read More
    kimainnc June 22, 2017
  • Great Complete Nursey
    Verified Purchase

    Just like it says. Take your time putting it together.

    Read More
    OstkUser159742 May 17, 2017
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good for the price. Dresser came with a damaged top. Contacted the company direct instead of Overstock which is what came with the instructions. Still waiting for a replacement. If I had to do it again would pay a little more for a better quality.

    Read More
    colleen d. April 25, 2017
  • Happy parents
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Baby hasn't arrived yet so hasn't been used but love seeing it set up in the room. Only issue is that surface is easy to get scratched.

    Read More
    Justin P. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Cathy N. April 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very Easy To Put Together And Looks Just Like The Picture!!

    Read More
    Shakale J. March 15, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-daughter and her husband are very pleased with the gift and looking forward to our new baby in February 2017

    Read More
    carole M. December 2, 2016
  • Nursery set is amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased this nursery set for our upcoming arrival of our son. We love it. It wasn't hard to put together and the instructions are very detailed.

    Read More
    OstkUser571562 September 20, 2016
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    When something is easy to assemble, I automatically have a great first impression. Very pleased with the appearance and the sturdiness of the furniture. It would be great if a full dresser came with the set.

    Read More
    Karuna W. July 31, 2016
  • Came in cracked
    Verified Purchase

    This nursery set is not very sturdy. Actually a piece of the crib was split. It took several weeks to get it replaced. There were also screws missing and that took even longer to be replaced. I would say the crib is the most sturdy piece, the changing table was not stable. We only used it as a changing table about a month.

    Read More
    Kim B. June 20, 2016
  • DaVinci Tyler 5-piece Nursery Set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble by one person. Nice looking and sturdy; purchased to make a room for my granddaughter. She slept in it comfortably. I wish the changing table was a little longer or that a larger/longer 6-drawer dresser came with the set.

    Read More
    Julie M. May 24, 2016