Today: $379.00

At other retailer: $459.99

Save $80.99 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Tyler 5-piece Nursery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A challenge to assemble, but nice white set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased an organic changing pad and organic mattress to go with this set. They both fit perfectly. Nice set, still using the changing table at 23 months. It took us some time to assemble, but i've noticed others here state it was easy. Overall, a great set for the price :)

    Read More
    Olivia441 N. July 20, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was easy to put together by myself while being pregnant. The directions were simple and so was the hardware. It came with the first conversion kit which is convenient. And the spring is adjustable as the child grows. Light weight and easy to move but still sturdy and the changing table is very roomy and comes with the kit to anchor it down. Pretty happy so far. I still have 3 months until it will be in use.

    Read More
    Holly D. June 23, 2017
  • nursery set
    Verified Purchase

    great pieces of furniture. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Leah B M. June 23, 2017
  • Nursery set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice nursery set. Easy assembly. Sturdy. Nice price for set. Would buy again. No regrets. Dark finish is very tasteful, especially for a boy. Love!

    Read More
    kimainnc June 22, 2017
  • Great Complete Nursey
    Verified Purchase

    Just like it says. Take your time putting it together.

    Read More
    OstkUser159742 May 17, 2017
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good for the price. Dresser came with a damaged top. Contacted the company direct instead of Overstock which is what came with the instructions. Still waiting for a replacement. If I had to do it again would pay a little more for a better quality.

    Read More
    colleen d. April 25, 2017
  • Happy parents
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Baby hasn't arrived yet so hasn't been used but love seeing it set up in the room. Only issue is that surface is easy to get scratched.

    Read More
    Justin P. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Cathy N. April 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very Easy To Put Together And Looks Just Like The Picture!!

    Read More
    Shakale J. March 15, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-daughter and her husband are very pleased with the gift and looking forward to our new baby in February 2017

    Read More
    carole M. December 2, 2016
  • Nursery set is amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased this nursery set for our upcoming arrival of our son. We love it. It wasn't hard to put together and the instructions are very detailed.

    Read More
    OstkUser571562 September 20, 2016
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    When something is easy to assemble, I automatically have a great first impression. Very pleased with the appearance and the sturdiness of the furniture. It would be great if a full dresser came with the set.

    Read More
    Karuna W. July 31, 2016
  • Came in cracked
    Verified Purchase

    This nursery set is not very sturdy. Actually a piece of the crib was split. It took several weeks to get it replaced. There were also screws missing and that took even longer to be replaced. I would say the crib is the most sturdy piece, the changing table was not stable. We only used it as a changing table about a month.

    Read More
    Kim B. June 20, 2016
  • DaVinci Tyler 5-piece Nursery Set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble by one person. Nice looking and sturdy; purchased to make a room for my granddaughter. She slept in it comfortably. I wish the changing table was a little longer or that a larger/longer 6-drawer dresser came with the set.

    Read More
    Julie M. May 24, 2016
  • Ok set and will do the job
    Verified Purchase

    The crib is pretty sturdy but the dresser and changing table aren't the best. They will do and have held up for over 2 years and hopefully will make it through baby #2 use.

    Read More
    odeallover January 10, 2016
  • Good crib, other pieces less so
    Verified Purchase

    The crib is very good, sturdy, and looks great. The other pieces are a little cheaper, with good wood frames but thin particleboard slats. Overall, good for the cost and for furniture that will probably be replaced when my son is older.

    Read More
    Andrew M. December 23, 2015
  • not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    good price for the set but the dresser was impossible to put together, came in over 30 pieces. The directions were not good either. After finally getting the dresser together it is tiny. Spend the extra money and get something already assembled. The changing table was okay but not meant to be used once your baby gets passed the 6 month age because they will easily grow out of it. The crib was a nightmare. It came with broken pieces. Overstock suggested we disassemble everything and return it. That was hardly an option. Then they finally said they would have the warehouse send out a replacement part. That process took over 2 1/2 months. Total nightmare, sending the wrong part to us after we told them the letter, took a photo and did whatever we could to show the part that was broken. We had to repeatedly call Overstock and hear every excuse under the sun until almost 3 months later we received the promised part.

    Read More
    JUJU July 21, 2015
  • baby
    Verified Purchase

    Baby likes and Mommy likes this set.

    Read More
    katschul July 4, 2015
  • DaVinci nursery set
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, safety is an issue. Changing table has zero stability, not safe to place a child there.

    Read More
    inka February 8, 2015
  • Expecting a Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I like the furniture, the crib seems very well built and so does the dresser. . I have to save the desser is a little short but its cute! My only real complaint is the changing table is wobbly..my fiance put it together the correct way and it is still wobbling I have it pressed up against the wall so it doesn't move so much..seems very sturdy I just don't like that it has a little shake from side to side when you touch it. And you can't tighten it to hard or you will spit the wood...but all in all its great for the price :)

    Read More
    buddahful28 December 10, 2014
Sponsored Links