Starting at $88.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Twin/Full Size Bed Conversion Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • extension for DaVinci cribs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased it together right after getting DaVinci Salani crib, so it wouldn't get out of stock when my baby finally needs it. I have not extended the crib yet, since my baby doesn't need it yet. I will update review if there are any problems with it later on.

    Read More
    Malgorzata M. June 1, 2017
  • Nessecary to convert the bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the crib, and am still in crib mode. It appears to be packaged well. Not much else to say for another 1-2 years I suppose. Its better to buy it now just in case it gets discontinued

    Read More
    Stephen J. May 15, 2017
  • Charlie
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my new granddaughter and it has been great we are just about to convert to the bed from the crib.

    Read More
    Charles H. October 26, 2016
  • Be aware before you buy...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Davinci Jamie 4-1 convertible crib for my infant granddaughter in 2013. My granddaughter has since grown out of her crib and is now ready for a full size bed. According to the product information and description this crib Converts to a full-size bed with M4799 conversion rails (sold separately). I ordered the rails and they do not fit anywhere on this crib. My daughter-in-law phoned O.com and the rep told her that this particular bed does not convert. I phoned O.com and upon much discussion with a different rep I was told to contact the manufacturer. The rep for Davinci was very helpful and I was told that these rails are not suitable for the Jamie 4-1. O.com information is incorrect. We have to purchase a standard metal bed frame from a furniture store. Now this particular crib is no longer in stock. My recommendation is that you do more research before buying a convertible crib.

    Read More
    joann2010 March 21, 2016
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These rails fit great on the Million Dollar Baby Parker Crib that we bought on Overstock 3 years ago. It made a great transition from the crib/toddler bed to the full size bed very easy! We had it put together and all set up in 30 minutes. Our original crib was a cream color and we had to get the rails in white, but with a bed skirt you won't be able to see the difference at all.

    Read More
    stacymelder August 2, 2014
  • Great way for reuse
    Verified Purchase

    I love how my baby girl could grow into this bed without spending too much money in a new bed. I would say that what was shipped is good, but would be better and I would have paid more to get extra support so we didn't have to purchase a box spring or slats. I went w the box Spring to reduce the cost, but my three year old is sleeping on a approx. 3-ft tall bed. I'm thinking about purchasing some rails to give me piece of mind. Also, the hardware that comes with it are not long enough to go through the supports. Good thing was that we were able to use the ones that came with the crib. We needed two more so what we did was remove two of the bottom support from the parts that had them and replaced them with two of the new ones. Can see them since the bed right now is against the wall. Overall happy with this product but it CAN be better.

    Read More
    audacious June 22, 2014
  • Not really used yet.
    Verified Purchase

    I really haven't used these yet since I am still using the mini-crib, but if they are anything like the mini-crib, I am sure not to be disappointed. It will make a really nice twin bed eventually.

    Read More
    rober824 February 25, 2014
  • Rails seem solid, but wrong size bolts included
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great with the converted crib and rails now. Feels solid. Saved a lot of money over buying a whole new bed. Rails seem well built, but the bolts included with the rails were too short, so had to run to hardware store to finish putting the bed together. Many of the bolts included with the crib originally were stripped while taking apart.

    Read More
    hokiesteve December 11, 2013
  • Bought now to match crib for in the future
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the crib for in the future. I wasn't sure it would be available years from now when the baby grows up, or if the color would be the same.

    Read More
    uoiea August 23, 2012
  • The rail kit is a complement to the crib.
    Verified Purchase

    The 4 in 1 crib was a gift to our son and daughter for our grandchild. He is now 3, this was a great investment for us for them. I would highly recommend this item

    Read More
    marzid August 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie M. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links