Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Thompson 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, charming bed. The only thing I wish the bars could be closer together. My toddler keeps putting his foot in between the rails and I am afraid his foot will get stuck. I even put bumper's on the bed and got the same issue.

    Read More
    Justina E. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble, looks great for boy or girl!

    Read More
    Sydney February 20, 2017
  • Nite Nite for the Little one
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say, beautiful, sturdy, and convertible you can not ask for more, wonderful price

    Read More
    Karen H. February 1, 2017
  • crib
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser45658 December 9, 2015
  • Davinci Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product easy to assemble well worth the money. This is the second Davinci Crib that I have purchased recommend this product to new parents looking for a baby convertible crib that will last for years.

    Read More
    sierra151 August 29, 2015
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with the best mattress for my Granddaughter who came from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma to Maine for nine days. She had he first Birthday while she was here.

    Read More
    Meredith M. August 20, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and very sturdy

    Read More
    Edgar R. July 31, 2015
  • Great product BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived when stated. Great quality BUT the stickers that are put on to warn you about using the toddler rail properly are impossible to remove. The directions state that the rail can be placed either on the right or left but because of the sticker it really is only one directional. This was very disappointing to me as I wanted to make my granddaughter's bed at my house the same as at her house. When she actually crawled into the bed the first night she tried to sleep with her head the way she sleeps at home and was upset she had to turn around.

    Read More
    M Susan Z. June 9, 2015
  • Mrs.D.******
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and they love it! It's for our new little granddaughter that will be here in June! It's perfect!!

    Read More
    Debra A. April 30, 2015
  • GREAT piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    A quality product at a great price - can hardly wait for our grandkids to come and sleep in this crib!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 22, 2015
  • Good product - Terrible Quality control
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this crib because it received overall good reviews. We wanted something that was easy to install. However after multiple calls to customer service requesting corrected parts and waiting 2+weeks to get the parts by mail the install process was grueling. In the end we had to correct the bad workmanship ourselves by drilling a hole that wasn't completely open on one of the parts. That did the trick (Finally!) After all this we'd think twice about buying furniture from overstock. The crib itself (once it was finally installed correctly) is good, and that is why we rated it as such. However the lack of quality control on the parts from Overstock is extremely lacking.

    Read More
    OstkUser26516 April 11, 2015
  • Love this crib
    Verified Purchase

    Being 39 weeks pregnant putting this crib together was a breeze! My husband tried to insist I wait until he got home from work to get it out of the box, but I just couldn't wait! We had ordered it a few months prior and I had waited long enough. Was so excited to have it up and all together.

    Read More
    rf92212 March 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband assembled this crib in about an hour. It was delivered in perfect condition in the exact color I was hoping for. The style is exactly what we were hoping for and the price was amazing for a DaVinci crib!

    Read More
    mrsholmes July 11, 2014
  • Pretty, sturdy, versitile
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my son and daughter-in-law. She found it and sent the link to me. I had bought a similar one for the other son at a much higher price. This one is every bit as good as the other at a much more reasonable cost. It was easy to put together and looks great in the new nursery.

    Read More
    capleydrives July 8, 2013
  • Very Nice Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great crib, easy to assemble, my daughter has been sleeping in it for months.

    Read More
    caralemi February 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    slw081066 May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrskerley August 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Constance D. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links