Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Rivington 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail in Pure White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We are still using this crib but now for our 2nd child.

    Read More
    leslie55 April 17, 2017
  • Great baby bed and toddler bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. My grandson is three now and it has been converted to the little regular bed. So far so good!

    Read More
    cjdrice September 13, 2016
  • Love this crib!
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this crib! I wanted something more modern and this is exactly what I got. Pretty easy to put together! The conversion kit converts only to toddler bed. Found the conversion kit to full bed on google. About 100 bucks, which I think is a fair price.

    Read More
    jmommie July 5, 2013
  • Crib by Rivington
    Verified Purchase

    The Rivington Crib met all my expectations. It was delivered timely and by following the instructions we assembled a beautiful and safe crib. I am very pleased. It is a good value

    Read More
    suttonplace June 13, 2013
  • Good so far!
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't actually used the crib because we are expecting and don't have a child to put in it right now, but the crib went together easily (according to my husband) and looks great! It seems solid and sturdy and is exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    crpb01 May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is beautiful! Solid, well-built and easy to put together. Beautiful addition for our baby's room! We've already received a lot of compliments on the unique design. Overstock has great customer service, so don't be hesitant to buy from them!!

    Read More
    sweetst April 14, 2013
  • Great price for Crib!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the quality of this crib. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    dencr08 March 12, 2013
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this crib! So easy to put together!! It completes the room with a very classy look.

    Read More
    chelsiefeazell February 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this crib! Good quality & matches the description perfectly. The only thing I would suggest is getting some white screw covers (under $5 at Walmart, Lowes, or Amazon) so that you can't see the screws when looking at the front of the crib.

    Read More
    jbraudway February 19, 2013
  • Our first crib
    Verified Purchase

    This product was our first official purchase for our first baby! We were so excited to get it and put it together. My husband and I put it together no problem and it looks amazing in the room. We went for an antique shabby look in the baby's room and even though its new it still goes well with surrounding decor. Great purchase

    Read More
    wmapple2010 February 9, 2013
  • Seems well made for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This product seems well made and I am certainly satisfied with the purchase. However, here are some things you might want to consider before you purchase. The slats are a bit wider than they appear in the picture and I had a little difficulty getting the ties on my bumper set to match up and go around. However, it's not a big problem and could just be my particular bumper set. Also, I bought the crib for my grand child who is 12 months old and when she stands up in the crib I feel like the very front is a bit low in the middle. You can see in the picture that it dips slightly. It might be more inviting for active toddlers to attempt to climb over than other model cribs. I can see her scoping out the possibilities every time she stands up at the rail! But all in all I thought it was a good value, and not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    cagon12 January 24, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this crib!!! It was very easy for me and my husband to put together and came with the tools neccessary, took about 30 minutes! The color and description given were right on, and it is very sturdy. We love it for our little girls room!

    Read More
    kritchey July 21, 2012
  • DaVinci Rivington 4-in-1 Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This crib was very easy to put together.. Took my wife and I about 30min... Looks very nice and I'm sure it will do its job...

    Read More
    ryeh473 June 17, 2012
Sponsored Links