| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Rivington 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail in Oak

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty stain on crib to match oak antiques
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful in our grand baby's room at our house. We used it on a regular basis. Matched well with oak antiques in her nursery. We used it for a toddler bed until we got her "big girl" furniture all in.

    Read More
    bpatexas1 April 4, 2016
  • crib
    Verified Purchase

    I love this site and the products I buy from this site I would recommend them to any one that wants great products for affordable prices

    Read More
    yellowbird301 June 12, 2013
  • Great Crib, very orange color
    Verified Purchase

    This davinci rivington 4-in-1 in oak was a beautiful crib and the price was excellent, especially considering that the toddler rail came with it at no extra charge. In the end we ended up getting a different crib because it did not match at all to any of our other oak baby furniture (not even close). The crib is very orange and a lot darker oak than the picture shows. we have medium honey oak furniture that has a slight orange tint, which a lot of oak does, so we thought the other comments about thecrib being orange wouldn't matter. Wow, the color is orange & again, a lot darker than you would think. But as far as the quality and beauty, i loved the crib, it was really disappointing that the color was so off, but if that doesn't bother you or if you dont have the other furniture pieces yet then i would highly recommend the crib, it is very nice!

    Read More
    sandiezl February 1, 2013
  • DaVinci Rivington 4-in-1 crib
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter. It arrived in perfect condition and she is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    wcspeaker January 29, 2013
  • Great gift. They loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. Who doesn't love gift!

    Read More
    jazzy1958 January 25, 2013
  • It's very nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    It was very securely packaged. I put it together myself in about 2 hours. I enjoyed it and all of the necessary parts and tools were included. I couldn't figure out how to secure the front of the crib to the sides; but realized the hole was in on the back side of the wood ( makes sense since you wouldn't see it...duh). You will understand this comment when you put it together. The crib looks really nice. The wood is beautiful and it looks much more expensive than the cost. We are still waiting for the baby(grandchild) so it has not been used yet. It seems very sturdy and I am sure it will last for years; especially since it will used whenever we get to babysit (can't wait).

    Read More
    rmacmullan November 10, 2012
  • beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The crib arrived on time, however, the package was in horrible shape. All of the styrofoam padding was broken and the box was barely held together. I was so afraid that the crib would be damaged, but luckly, not a scratch! The wood is very pretty and matched the picture exactly.

    Read More
    awilliam July 19, 2012
  • Crib
    Verified Purchase

    We just set this up for my niece since I am going to watch her and it is beautiful and looks very rich and expensive and I looked for a long time for a crib to put into my house and a decent price and this was well worth the money I spent.

    Read More
    kittycatlvr March 1, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely gorgeous crib for our baby boy. we bought the kalani model for our lil girl and they are both perfect cribs.

    Read More
    posivibes February 20, 2012
  • Excellent Crib!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and style of this crib. Only took my husband and I about 45 minutes to put together. Cant wait for our little one to get lots of use from this crib!

    Read More
    cpeterson01 February 16, 2012
  • Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This crib and the matching changing table was a great gift to send to the future grandson!

    Read More
    sherylthenurse November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links