Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Richmond 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail in Espresso

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect crib to bed
    Verified Purchase

    My son is four, and the crib has turned into a full bed for him. It's been wonderful!

    Read More
    OstkUser314766 October 9, 2017
  • Great crib
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my brother and expecting wife. I wanted my niece to have a nice crib and this did the job! They enjoyed it very much. Not hard to put together.

    Read More
    aabbcc123 October 8, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Does not hold up, cheaply made. I bought as a 4 piece set. Looks nice though.

    Read More
    julia b. January 26, 2017
  • New Baby Crib
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our new granddaughters. Both have proven to be a good value!

    Read More
    Anthony S. July 17, 2016
  • Proud Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Stepdaughter loved everything.

    Read More
    fanseeker May 15, 2016
  • Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great price, delivery was quick

    Read More
    Marie C. April 6, 2016
  • Great crib
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this crib. My daughter's room is so beautiful. And the storage drawer underneath us wonderful.

    Read More
    katieskate April 5, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the crib itself is pretty good and looks nice but the instructions are very confusing and they were the other way around. their left side in the instructions was actually the right side on the crib itself.

    Read More
    Joana T. March 3, 2016
  • Soft wood.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this along with the Davinci Autumn dresser. Like the dresser you will have to assemble the whole thing. I liked this one because it was simple in design and has a storage drawer underneath for light items like sheets and baby blankets. That said, it isn't top quality like something you buy from Pottery Barn. There were a couple of small dents in the wood so I know the wood is soft. Will probably have to add a guard on the top when the baby starts teething. Like the dresser the drawer bottom is particle board so light items only! After all my discounts and the free delivery the price was acceptable. If I had the time I would have shopped for a better deal locally.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. February 26, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful crib looks sleek n classic

    Read More
    Qwertia22 February 18, 2016
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    as seen on picture... good

    Read More
    Rock September 10, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love this crib. It is exactly what I expected =) it looks nice and not cheap. We also got the matching changing table and it looks so nice together.

    Read More
    ashley n. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my new granddaughters room and everyone loves it. Beautiful lines, good quality and the drawer underneath is a "PLUS". Right now it is filled with all the diapers my daughter received at her shower. Love it!

    Read More
    bleueyes August 20, 2015
  • Pop-Pop
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product for my grand-daughter..

    Read More
    Harold W. April 26, 2015
  • crib
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to assemble but once you're done, it looks awesome. We'll see how it will be after few years, but it looks like it's good quality.

    Read More
    andrijana April 21, 2015
  • Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's newborn baby, it is a beautiful piece of furniture. She is very happy with it's functionality.

    Read More
    Gloria F. April 20, 2015
  • nice crib
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer doesn't slide easily and they forgot to add the hardware so I called customer service. I Ended up speaking to four different agents that they overnighted the parts and they were never shipped. Got them almost 2 weeks later. Pissed my family off. Like the crib now

    Read More
    great cusion! January 1, 2015
  • DaVinci Richmond 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than thrilled with this crib. It is a very attractive piece of furniture that is well constructed and capable of converting to a full sized bed in the future. The price was terrific and the delivery only took two days.

    Read More
    santa cruz November 11, 2014
  • Looks great, not as stable as expected
    Verified Purchase

    my husband put this together easily in 30 mins without issue. it looks great in our nursery, we left the windows open for a few days to let the smell from the finish clear out. the drawers under it are nice, standard crib mattress fits easily inside of it. only bad thing is that its not as stable as we hoped. not saying its shaky or anything but it still moves a bit when touched. i think its a good deal for the price and certainly not unsafe, kid will just outgrow in a few year anyway so not looking to buy furniture that will last for 20 years.

    Read More
    ariel and max October 19, 2014
  • Crib
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law loved it. Likes the drawer underneath and thinks its convenient.

    Read More
    cynthiah1 September 2, 2014