Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Reagan 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for our grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased his crib several years ago from Overstock. It is a lovely crib with fairly easy assembly. You will need two people, though. After using the crib for 3 grandchildren, we have recently sold it. The crib withstood all 3 babies, and is none the worse for the wear. Well, except for those little teeth marks.... :)

    Read More
    KMas July 29, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crib when my grandson was born and his parents converted it to a toddler bed for him at 2 1/2 years. It continues to look great and work great so it is a really good value. He will likely sleep in it until he is around 4 years old.

    Read More
    Sarah T. March 1, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a crib should. Looks very nice in the room.

    Read More
    libmaly1 December 27, 2016
  • cleaningfool
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my new born grandson parents really liked it and it was pretty sturdy and looked very nice wasnt the easiest to put together

    Read More
    cleaningfool October 26, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bottom platform that the mattress sits on the springs fell out

    Read More
    Sandra K. March 2, 2016
  • great crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great crib made of good quality material . My only issue is that the rail is real tall so for me since I am 5'3" it was kind of difficult to pick up and put down my baby. Now that he is 2+ it is great because he is still not able to climb out.

    Read More
    Wendy O. December 6, 2015
  • Skip it
    Verified Purchase

    Low quality, & hard to put together!

    Read More
    aliruss22 November 21, 2015
  • A awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this crib for my second son and I haven't been disappointed at all. It has the easiest assembly I have ever seen and since we're a military family I have had to take this crib apart a few times so far. It takes me less then a half hour by myself with no help to line things up. It has lasted us really well so far and we haven't been let down yet!

    Read More
    Jessica F. November 19, 2015
  • Great crib
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these and used them for nearly 4 years for our twins. We used them as cribs and then converted it to a toddler bed. They held up very well.

    Read More
    mom12345678 June 8, 2015
  • DaVinic Reagan 4 in 1 Crib with Toddler rail
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my grandson this is a good crib for the price. The quality in good and it is easy to put together. They were very pleased with the product. Would purchase this again and would recommend this.

    Read More
    hammie25 March 13, 2015
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful crib, bought for my sister and she fell in love with it

    Read More
    duk3shir3 February 11, 2014
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to assemble, was done with my husband under 1 hour. Awesome quality.

    Read More
    mamazee711 August 16, 2013
  • Sturdy and stylish product
    Verified Purchase

    This crib did not take long to put together. I was also very impressed with the sturdiness of it. My daughter's room looks great with this piece of furniture and I love that I will be able to convert it when she needs twin mattress in the future. Excellent product!

    Read More
    wilder25 July 22, 2013
  • This crib is high quality
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this crib for our 2 year old grandson. It took me about 45 minutes to assemble (I'm not the greatest). All the parts were present and the directions were very clear, and the bed seems to be solid and sturdy. It's a good buy.

    Read More
    levenswp July 3, 2013
  • Great quality, low price
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for low price! It's a beautiful crib and easy to put together.

    Read More
    chriseula May 28, 2013
  • DaVinci Reagan 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler RaIl
    Verified Purchase

    The crib came in no time and did not take long to put up. I was nervous on reviews read that complained about missing screws. That was not the case. Everything was there and my 4 month old daughter loves her new crib over her bassinet. I gave the quality a 5 and I have a feeling this will last for a very long time.

    Read More
    raquelmarie March 30, 2013
  • wonderful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The crib is wonderful. It shipped quickly and we were able to put it together in just a couple hours. It looks perfect, however we have noticed that it scratches fairly easily, so I would recommend rail covers once baby arrives and grows teeth. Our curious cat is the reason we have noticed the scratching, and although they are not terrible marks, they are visible. Our only real "issue" is that the very last piece we were screwing in would not go in and it turns out they shipped us a completely stripped barrel nut which we decided to just go to Lowe's to replace rather than contacting the manufacturer.

    Read More
    vapoormon65 February 17, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was so very happy when my Daughter received this baby bed from me. She was very pleased and excited of how beauiful the bed is. She received it quickly and undamaged right to her front door.Thank you so much for making her surprize fulfilled. Sincerely, F.xxx G.xxxx

    Read More
    hotshot63 January 11, 2013
  • DaVinci Reagan 4-1 Crib w Toddler Rail
    Verified Purchase

    after an hour found the instructions in the spring box. instructions hard to understand and bag of screws were not marked or identified to follow along with instructions.

    Read More
    mandpgarcia December 18, 2012
  • Well made and nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to put together. For the price, I couldn't find a better one.

    Read More
    jeddly December 11, 2012