Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Reagan 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great crib!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for a Pretty inexpensive crib, it's sturdy, great for your main crib or a grandparents house.

    Read More
    jacqui13 November 20, 2015
  • Great crib
    Verified Purchase

    Love this crib , very nice and worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser26403 May 19, 2015
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    What a great value, much more affordable than any of the baby stores. Simple to build and very sturdy! Very beautiful and useful design for longevity.

    Read More
    sccarnut September 16, 2014
  • Infant crib.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean shade of white, solid well made crib. I shop with Overstock often, they are dependable and stand behind what they sell.

    Read More
    ace7bax May 7, 2014
  • Execellent - just as represented
    Verified Purchase

    Price, Quality, Delivery Condition and Customer Service = Excellent! Needed two cribs with two grandchildren on the way. Spent many hours with daughters researching cribs and advantages. This crib provides a great look and function at a very agreeable price point - especially considering all the other things you need and want for a new nursery. Can't say enough about how great the customer service staff are too. I needed to call customer service once cribs were delivered due to question on box markings....Very responsive, stayed on phone while I researched issue in question, professional and very personable...just what you would hope for and expect from Customer Service. Thank you OverStock, you have definitely laid the foundation for a long term and loyal customer.

    Read More
    hfs007 February 21, 2014
  • Love this crib!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this crib! It is on the cheaper side but very nice looking, doesn't take too much space. It is perfect for my small nursery!

    Read More
    ktom1208 January 8, 2014
  • Wrong rib
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this crib in white and was sent a different crib costing less in brown. Had to return the crib and still have not received my refund.

    Read More
    stevenjebo November 20, 2013
  • Good stuff but strong paint smell
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fine. Material and structure seems good so far. But the paint smell is really strong and annoying. Took about a month outdoor ventilation before the smell disappear.

    Read More
    xilinzhang88 August 23, 2012
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We got this crib so our grandchild would have a safe place to sleep at our home. It worked great as a crib, and have now converted it to a toddler bed, which she loves! Will use it as a daybed later. The versatility is what convinced me to buy it in the first place. Glad we did.

    Read More
    ccren July 24, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    We love our crib,looks just like the pic! I would reccomend it to anyone. Its not super big which we love too so you have plenty of room for other stuff.

    Read More
    alabounty March 25, 2011
  • i love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i got this crib for my twins. the color was perfect with other off white furniture in their nursery. easy to assemble and looks perfect!!

    Read More
    js050823 October 18, 2010
  • Cribs
    Verified Purchase

    We actually purchashed two of the cribs because we are having twins. They didn't take long for us to put together. The color was what we expected and so far we are very pleased with the product. Great prices!!!

    Read More
    daisymay4 June 8, 2010
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. The paint is not the best, but ok for this price.

    Read More
    cranberrylake April 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HRenee Y. July 4, 2017