Today: $199.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Pure White 2-door Changing Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor quality particle board
    Verified Purchase

    This is very poor quality particle board. The changing table top is so thin and flimsy that I'm afraid my baby might fall through. Also, the changing pad is not standard size and doesn't come with a pad cover. It took over an hour to put together and just does not seem sturdy.

    Read More
    kristinia June 13, 2014
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! I was a little worried after reading reviews that the color was an off white. It fits perfectly with the nursery colors. Great price, couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    mhs1 March 5, 2014
  • Absolutely adorable and very cost effective
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a quality product considering the price. This changer is super cute for our nursery and very functional. The shelves are deep enough for lots of storage. The price is definitely comparable to what if provides such that I won' t feel bad when our little girl no longer needs this by giving it away, donating it, etc. Paint color is PURE white. Seems very sturdy -- I was a bit concerned with the changer top as it is just made out of a thicker particle board, but it seems pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    lanimichele August 8, 2013
  • Looks Beautiful but Hard Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful except for a small gap between left side door & the middle bar. Doesn't bother me too much but seems unbalanced. Also took 2.5 hours to put together by myself. Definitely recommend a 2 person assembly to hold pieces together while being screwed in. Overall, I'm pleased. Love the style!!!

    Read More
    alutz August 2, 2013
  • Great value, looks and "acts" expensive
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave less than 5 stars is the assembly. It was awful. My husband is very adept in assembling furniture and it took him two days. Lots of frustration! He said it was the most idiotic way to put together a piece of furniture that he's ever seen, and my family is in the furniture business so he would know. That said, once it was put together, it has been great. It looks perfect, and functions well. No sticky doors or anything like that - all works perfectly.

    Read More
    melanie79az April 16, 2013
  • VERY HARD TO ASSEMBLE
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this thing together was like a house of cards. You needed about 6 different sets of hands. My poor Dad was so flustered. I felt terrible. Also, it does not seem very sturdy. Top board is thin. I'm afraid my 20 month old is just gonna fall through it someday soon.

    Read More
    reaganh January 3, 2013
  • Good furniture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the functionality and look of this changing top but I feel the thin particle board where the baby lies down for a change is too thin. I would recommend to the manufacturers that they use higher quality wood for the top.

    Read More
    mahmsalon September 1, 2011
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. The instructions weren't very good, but the finished product is great. Very happy with it, it looks cute in the baby's room!

    Read More
    jordanfpage August 9, 2011
  • beautiful changing table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful, sturdy changing table in an antique white. It was easy for my husband to put together and it has a lot of storage in the cabinet. I did not realize that it already came with the changing pad with safety belt on top. I had originally registered for one. Really you'll only need to buy the pad covers. I love this piece and it goes perfect with the matching crib - we bought that too!!! Very elegant!

    Read More
    stacymelder July 25, 2010
  • Cheap and not in a good way!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the picture fool you. This piece of furntiure is comparable to one sold in a box at a low rent chain store. It has an excessive amount of paneling and is not sturdy in the least. It's a shame that the materials are of such poor quality because the design is elegant. The color is on the extreme side of cream and more yellow. While the price appears great for a changing table, it is easily overpriced by $100.00.

    Read More
    lamere09 June 2, 2009
  • Parker Changer
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good quality. Color is not Pure White, more off white. Parts were not labeled so initially hard to put together. On of the shelves does not fit perfectly so does move a little. Overall, great quality for the price!!

    Read More
    phuff December 16, 2008
  • great changing table
    Verified Purchase

    This changing table was quite simple to put together, I actually did it myself in about 2 hours. It looks great, I got the matching crib and I love them both! The pearl white color makes them look more antique than bright white--good purchase!

    Read More
    sbeene December 10, 2008
  • Love this changing table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table along with the matching crib and dresser. This piece was perfect!!! It's well made and has a cute design. Keep in mind the color is an antique white or cream color but it is a great buy for the money!

    Read More
    pittsburghgirl July 27, 2008
Sponsored Links