Today: $232.05
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Piedmont Espresso Changer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great but...
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have known that the changing table on top didn't come with it other than that it's really great!

    Read More
    Scott E. June 13, 2016
  • False advertisement - Not a changing table
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my new granddaughter thinking it was a changing table too, but it's just a dresser-

    Read More
    Deborah D. June 8, 2016
  • Nice dresser - compact
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dresser, assembly wasn't bad

    Read More
    Lea A. June 8, 2016
  • Ok product...
    Verified Purchase

    It works for what you need it for, but don't see it lasting very long, it looks kind of cheep.

    Read More
    charlestoncat March 28, 2016
  • We didn't use these as intended.....
    Verified Purchase

    These are being used as night stands next to a King sized bed in an extended bedroom....work very well, and has the benefit of some additional storage!

    Read More
    Christopher N. November 10, 2015
  • Wonderfull chest
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous Chest....very durable, looks so nice!

    Read More
    Joann D. September 10, 2015
  • Ms. Willensky
    Verified Purchase

    It looked beautiful after it was assembled

    Read More
    Sandra M W. August 22, 2015
  • Would buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chest to go with our DaVinci Porter 4 in 1 crib. The wood is the same, it didn't my husband long to assemble and was delivered quickly. We don't use it as a changer, more like a mini dresser but my changing pad did fit nicely on top when I tried it out. The drawers are small, use mainly to hold bibs, socks, onsies etc. I like that it doesnt swallow up the nursery (it's smaller than the crib) and i like the side long cabinet to store diapers and wipes in.

    Read More
    Marathena April 21, 2015
  • Nice children's chest/changing table
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this chest in a small nursery where it will double as a changing table. The size is perfect for my uses--pay attention to the listed dimensions. As far as a changing table, there is room for the changing pad and a basket for wipes and diapers. The drawers are small, but perfectly functional for little clothes; and the cabinet has two good size shelves that will serve many purposes over the years. It is my hope that the chest will through elementary school. I have a Da Vinci crib in Espresso, and the color looks good together. My husband put the chest together without any major issues (although he can put together most anything without too much problem).

    Read More
    dna2373 June 13, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood product. Easy to assemble. Love the color.

    Read More
    anniedae May 23, 2014
  • Great dresser
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the DaVinci 'Piedmont' Espresso Changer Chest in Espresso. We also got the DaVinci 4-1 Convertible Crib in Espresso and it matches perfectly. The color of the dresser is exactly what we wanted. It seems to be great quality at a very fair price. We would recommend the DaVinci 'Piedmont' Changer Chest and 4-in-1 Crib.

    Read More
    bped0501 February 13, 2014
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice. Had a few blemishes from shipping but it wasn't worth sending back. Husband took put it together, took about 2 hrs.

    Read More
    jend42 November 28, 2013
  • Scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price. Came out of the box with several scratches and by e time we put it together it had about 10 more. Better off buying a used piece that's already put together. Will never look new!

    Read More
    jennandmike August 24, 2013
  • Recipients Love It
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item as a gift for our nephew and his wife. Their nursery is small, so they did not want big pieces. This fits the bill beautifully. Other than some difficulty with assembly (due to no labeling of parts), they were thrilled with it. Now we're just waiting for the baby!

    Read More
    stillpooh July 25, 2013
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this dresser/changer to be used long term. The outside construction is very sturdy and solid wood. Some of the directions were hard to understand at the beginning but once the initial parts were together it went very quickly. The only thing I did not like is that the drawer bottom is made of that plastic type cardboard, but is still not as flimsy as others we have looked at at Target and Walmart. Overall it works great.

    Read More
    magandmark May 15, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the purchase so far. Our little one is due in July so we have not used it yet. However, we have it all set up and ready to go. It seems very sturdy and wasn't too difficult to put together. The only thing that made assembly a little frustrating was that none of the parts were labeled. So in the instructions when it told us to use part G or F we had to go back to the beginning of the book to confirm which was correct. It wasn't too difficult but it would have made it a little easier during the assembly process. It is also a bit smaller than we had thought but for the price it will definitely work. I would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    sev50616 May 7, 2013
  • Lovely dual function dresser/changer chest
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the DaVinci Piedmont Espresso changer chest. This was purchased as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. The color and quality are exactly as reflected on the site. It's dual function as a dresser/changer chest is very practical. They are currently using it as a dresser, but plan on purchasing the DaVinci Piedmont 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail in Espresso a little further down the road and, at that time, they will use the dresser as a changer chest. We are very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    smoresco February 27, 2013
  • Great dresser for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this dresser. The color was exactly what we had wanted and its very sturdy. It took my husband about 2 hours to set up- literally everything needs to be out together from scratch. It's the prefect size for a changing pad and so far has plenty of room for our little peanut's current size wardrobe.

    Read More
    ottowaj February 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luminority April 10, 2017
Sponsored Links