Read All Reviews for DaVinci Parker 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely crib!
    Verified Purchase

    My family bought us two of these in the oak finish, as we are having twins in September. They are very classically styled, sturdy, and look beautiful in the nursery. The drawer for underneath comes in handy for stashing extra supplies out of sight. I would recommend this crib to others.

    Read More
    Margaret H. July 19, 2016
  • Love all the extras with this crib.
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is so sturdy, and well made. Love the drawer on wheels, that can be used under the bed, or as a extra blanket storage unit, or for a beginner toy box. Love the curve of the front rail, makes it easier to pick baby up from crib.

    Read More
    Darlene S. June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great design, beautiful finish, does take 2 people to put together

    Read More
    Mary H. May 25, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. Shes having her first baby. Beautiful rich color and very well made

    Read More
    Loretta L. April 29, 2016
  • Grandchild's crib
    Verified Purchase

    The crib looks great. I had it put together so I am not sure if it was a difficult task. Came slightly damaged in a couple of corners. Did not want them replaced (since I paid for the installation), Overstock gave a small store credit. I can't wait for my grandchildren to use the crib.

    Read More
    Susan R. April 21, 2016
  • Debrobns
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. We love the dip in the front as it makes putting the baby in and out so much more comfortable.

    Read More
    debrobns January 24, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have it up at Grandma, but new parents won't give her up for over night stay

    Read More
    OstkUser26403 January 5, 2016
  • 4 in 1 crib
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love this! We got the cappachino colored set and it's just beautiful.

    Read More
    helen December 7, 2015
  • Jeannie in Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second crib that I have bought in this style. The dip in the middle of the rail makes it easier to place the baby in the crib and to take out for people who are short. My daughter-in-law and I are both short so this was a huge selling point when trying to decide between similar models.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. November 19, 2015
  • Daniel
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and use. Wonderfull crib.

    Read More
    Daniel P. November 11, 2015
  • Great crib great price
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price for what you get.

    Read More
    dsarian September 2, 2015
  • This DaVinci crib is 'da bomb!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this crib is hard to fathom! The wood is a beautiful classic color while the shape lends to a very modern feel. I love that the toddler rail is included because I fully expect this crib to last for many years to come!

    Read More
    Dennis R. September 1, 2015
  • DAVINCI 4IN1 CRIB WITH TODDLER RAIL
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my grandson...my daughter thinks it is the best crib ever. She is very happy with her son crib. THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    maiya33222 July 2, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together and looks great

    Read More
    meenah April 2, 2015
  • I love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    All of the DaVinci furniture I ordered for my daughter's bedroom is beautiful. The only issue I have is that the furniture scratches easily.

    Read More
    Danielle B. March 4, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful crib. The nice thing about it is it is solid wood and the finish is superb. I would recommend this crib to anyone wanting a versatile crib that will grow with your child.

    Read More
    jaiceen12 November 3, 2013
  • Wonderful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole set for my daugter and son in law. They chose it online. We are very pleased with the order and the price We checked elsewhere and got the best price thru Overstock.

    Read More
    diangos June 24, 2013
  • Davinci Parker Crib
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this crib is beautiful. My husband had some difficulty putting it together as it seems the instructions are missing a key step. He had to take part of it apart after putting it together but overall only took him a few hours. The crib seems to be sturdy. I am giving this crib 4 stars because there were some imperfections and quite a few scratches on the frame of the crib. This same crib is sold at Babies R Us and Target for about $60 more than the price on overstock. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    mtri May 27, 2013
  • Great crib
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second crib for my grandchildren and I love it. Very good value and quality!

    Read More
    patsue6 April 2, 2013
  • We could'nt have gotten a better crib!

    this was more then i was expecting in the crib! the finish is so beautiful and it went together so easy! im 8 months pregnant and was able to do this on my own. though our baby girl has'nt been able to use the bed yet, i am more then confident that it will hold up to when she is a teen in the conversion to twin. the mattress that went with the bed along with the side rails are really nice as well. my husband and i joke that our little girl will have a bed that is nicer then any that we will have for ourselves! i have already recommended this bed to my sister-in-law who just found out that she is pregnant!

    Read More
    jamiehover1 March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links