Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Parker 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail in Pure White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have know owned this crib for 6 yrs and it has performed well well with my 5 grandchildren. Not used everyday but frequent over the 6 yrs. I believe it would withstand everyday use just as well. The drawer underneath is quite big for clothing, diapers or blankets. It doesn't look like a $*** crib but it is well-made and is a good value. I would recommend it to anyone, especially for grandparents or day-care people who need a crib but don't want to spend too much for a temporary period of time.

    Read More
    weaveresq April 21, 2017
  • Hit the wrong Star
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted through several Grand Children!

    Read More
    westcoastconnie January 3, 2016
  • Great Price, Great Crib
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer option below is very useful.

    Read More
    dsarian September 2, 2015
  • Davinci crib
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviews say this crib scratches easily but it hasn't done that to us yet. I didn't put it together but it went up simple enough. I'm hoping once I add the mattress and baby it stays in place. it was great for the price and a wonderful deal

    Read More
    ju622 April 24, 2013
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and shape of this crib. The rounded silhouette is very feminine and subtle for a baby's room. All pieces were intact and the color was accurate. Pure white. My husband was able to put the crib and trundle together without hassle or headache. The crib is sturdy enough and the trundle is functional. The trundle is not solid wood but I did not expect that at this price point. I do like that you have the trundle for extra storage and the price includes the toddler rail. If we were to keep the crib through adolescence you only need to purchase mattress rails. However, I do not see me keeping this furniture that long. I will probably tire of it by then and gift it to some other sweet baby. Overstock delivered on quality, description, and timeliness.

    Read More
    ebeling September 5, 2012
  • Beautiful and Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this crib after having chosen it from Target.Com because Target's shipping is outrageous, and Overstock shipped it for free! :) *Also, Overstock included the toddler rail for our future use, and we would have needed to place a separate order on Target for it. We love the feminine curves along the sides, and the dip in the front which will make putting the baby and taking the baby out much simpler for me (much shorter than my boyfriend). My boyfriend and I assembled it in about an hour. The instructions were very easy to follow in comparison to other baby products we've undertaken, and it was not missing any pieces, or have any broken pieces. We are so satisfied with our purchase, and hope to see our daughter grow with it, as it changes into a toddler, twin and full size bed.

    Read More
    gjf009 August 8, 2012
  • Some scratches, but overall pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Although, baby is not here yet to enjoy, I did like the overall look. When the package came, the box was slightly damaged. There were a few scratches on the crib, which was upsetting. I think the screws need some sort of cover up and the storage drawer underneath is weird just sitting on the floor. The reason I bought this crib is I am short and I like the scooped bar in the front. It's the perfect height for me to comfortable bend over and pick up baby.

    Read More
    moondreams8 June 10, 2012
  • Great Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked at so many cribs that I couldn't tell what I liked anymore. What finally sold me on this one was the off white color since we already had a dresser that shade. After we put it up I fell in love. I liked it a lot better in person than via just a picture. It's sturdy and looks great. We were worried about our son climbing out at an earlier age because it dips down in the middle. He's just now learned to climb out - just shy of 2 years old - but he's a BIG climber and would have been climbing out of any crib right now. I'm really happy with it and think it was a great buy.

    Read More
    slmom October 3, 2011
  • Package was all ripped up, frame scratched.
    Verified Purchase

    Box came from UPS. When it was delivered the box was all ripped up and had been taped around. There were holes in the packaging so I thought some parts may be missing. When I opened, the frame was all scratiched up and the parts were in a disarray. Fortunately, I was able to put it together still, there were no major parts missing. I would not buy from O.co again such large furniture as the packaging was a mess.

    Read More
    chipote August 22, 2011
  • Wrong product delivered - poor experience.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this crib in Pearl White to match some off white furniture. What was invoiced was Pearl white but Pure white was shipped. All other communication I have recieve from overstock now states the crib is pure white. I think they were out of Pearl & just subbed this color. We did not want pure white so we sent it back. This was very dissapointing becuase I had to pay for UPS to come pick the crib up. It is too heavy for a pregnant lady to haul in her car to the UPS store. I also had to find a new crib for our baby and order it. I am glad I got an early start on this project.

    Read More
    lko01 July 13, 2011
  • grandma T
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very goog built crib, we purchased it for our Grandbabies.

    Read More
    maya0194 April 7, 2011
  • Great , Butt I wish
    Verified Purchase

    Great, Butt I sure do wish it had wooden plugs to cover up the screw heads. That would make it a better to look at crib.

    Read More
    8gunner March 29, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this crib! the drawer part is a joke, but besides that it is really nice, and I was surprised that the day bed rail was included! u usually have to purchase that separate, trust me this is not my first child!

    Read More
    fabiee March 25, 2011
  • Very Nice.

    Bought this for my granddaughter. Very, very pleased. Well built and could not find anything near this quality and for this price anywhere we looked. It is an off white but a very soft color and would go with just about anything, I think. You can see the hardware like the previous review stated but I don't think it detracts from it at all. Once again, a solid purchase from Overstock. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    ab0413 August 5, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this crib and put it together myself for my future grandchild. It is a great value and really very attractive. Everything in the other reviews about the screw heads and the color (off white) are true but it is all in all a very attractive well made piece of furniture and as I said before a great value. I love it. I have ordered 2 major furniture items from overstock and been very pleased with both. I do read all the reviews before purchasing.

    Read More
    shar2424 June 2, 2010
  • NOT WHITE IN COLOR!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent this crib by my mom I want to advise you that it is NOT WHITE it is more a butter yellow color despite what you see online and the name. I know that there are many colors of white but seriously put a stick of butter next to it and they match! so if you want a white crib I would not get this one.

    Read More
    babyontheway1 March 19, 2009
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is sturdy and nice for the price. I wish the bolts would not be as visible after assembly. I may try to find something to plug the holes and try to make them less obvious. Otherwise a very nice piece of baby furniture. The color is cream not white, but I think it is much more rich looking.

    Read More
    jkraemer December 7, 2008
  • crib
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Sturdy Great delivery time

    Read More
    Anonymous November 3, 2008
  • Excellent Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crib to have at Grandma's house and am extremely pleased. It is very pretty and well made. In fact, it is as well made as the much more expensive crib at home. I am planning on purchasing the chest as well. The color is a soft off white. I highly recommend this crib.

    Read More
    vannahmd July 22, 2008
  • What a wonderful surprise!

    When I saw this crib I just fell in love with it! It's not white like you see it on the computer but the cream color makes it look very unique. It was easy to assemble even for me who's only 19 years old. I also purschased the changer and dresser that matches it, now my baby's room looks complete and I'm so pleased with the products!

    Read More
    serenitysmommy July 21, 2008
Sponsored Links