Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Parker 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail in Oak

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great crib choice
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this crib for 4 years and it has gone through 2 kids. It has worn excellently! The conversion is easy to the toddler bed and it's low enough to the ground so the little ones can get in and out with no problem. The only complaint I had was the giant warning sticker on the side of the crib is on the outside - always visible and it's nearly impossible to get off. You would think that would be on the inside or on the bottom?

    Read More
    Leah F. December 23, 2016
  • jumecker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this crib. Very pretty color and very durable. My little one was teething and made some scrape marks on the railing because she was chewing it but other than that we are happy with it! Want to purchase another one for our next baby so they match!

    Read More
    jumecker November 26, 2015
  • Crib
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the crib was ok. The color is not as shown on the picture--it's more red. It took two of us about 2 hours to fully assemble and it went together ok.

    Read More
    aewonline August 6, 2013
  • DaVinci Parker 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail in Oa
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jamcat100 March 22, 2013
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter and my first grandchild. It was delivered to their home on Los Angeles along with a mattress in plenty of time. She was born Xmas Ever of 2010. My son in law put it together and it looks great. They are happy with the quality & looks of the crib. I was happy with the price! My daughter did a lot of research before making this decision. We also looked physically at the popular baby stores and warehouse places to compare with price & quality. We are very satisfied with our decision and won't hesitate to buy from Overstock again & again.

    Read More
    hhawaii1951 November 24, 2011
  • This crib is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crib over two years ago and i must say, i am very satisfy with this product. My son is about 381/2 months old and enjoying his big boy bed.

    Read More
    satisfymom09 September 14, 2011
  • Park Honey Oak 4-in-1 Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful crib. I am very pleased with it's appearance, and it's stability. My husband and I had the same challenge as many other reviewers did regarding putting the crib together. The instructions were written poorly which resulted in us having to guess, use trial and error, and then try again a different way. Some of the parts were mislabeled as well, which resulted in a bit of frustration while trying to figure the whole thing out. Overall I would recommend this crib as long as you feel you are a patient person, or if you have someone else who is willing to put it together for you.

    Read More
    moswing June 4, 2011
  • This convertible crib is great
    Verified Purchase

    The convertible crib was easy to assemble and arrived in excellent condition. The height positions are great.

    Read More
    asmurdock April 20, 2011
  • good crib
    Verified Purchase

    Crib was fairly easy to assemble. Pieces were lightweight and easy to manipulate. The color was a bit darker and more red than expected, but quality of crib as a whole is excellent. Our favorite feature is the adjustable height of the spring frame. It's easy to adjust, which will be important as our child grows. Crib was easy to move around inside the room (helps that legs have wide horizontal base.)

    Read More
    theblondeghost April 1, 2011
  • Good for the price plus shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed and fell in love with it. It's a beautiful color a little darker than the picture shows but thats not a bad thing! It does scratch easily so be careful with the product. You will need to purchase a front cover because baby's do a lot of chewing on things. So make sure to have bought something before you set this crib up.

    Read More
    diedra1990 March 21, 2011
  • Beautiful crib and easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I just bought this crib for our first child. I am 7 months pregnant and was able to help my husband carry the box up to the nursery without any difficulty. The crib came in great shape (no scratches, cracks or dings). It was incredibly easy to assemble... it took us less than an hour. Once assembled, it is very sturdy and absolutely gorgeous in our nursery! Only word of warning is that the finish is easy to scratch. We accidentally scratched one of the leg pieces with the screw driver. I would hardly consider this a reason not to purchase this crib. For the price, I have not seen one other crib in my extensive searching that compares to the quality and look of this crib. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    madi0056 January 31, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Crib arrived in great condition. Very solid baby bed that I feel will allow my grandson to use throughout childhood. A great buy.

    Read More
    dafod June 7, 2010
  • Great Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I love this crib. I purchased the matching table and dresser and they look great together. They all have an orange tone, but maybe thats oak. It is still very nice. I think the crib is my favorite out of everything. It is way nicer looking than what I paid for it. I put this together within an hour by myself and I was 39 weeks pregnant. It was definitely the easiest piece to put together. My husband helped me with the other pieces of furniture. I would buy this all over again. Thanks Overstock for fast shipping and great prices!

    Read More
    sedon February 24, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the way this crib looked and was easy to put together!

    Read More
    1erica2 February 20, 2010
  • LOVE CRIBS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cribs for my twins and love them , very easy 2 assemable, look great for the price, actually look more expensive....also bout the foam mattress here in overstock GREAT!!! rcvd very good compliants on them...

    Read More
    lettyn11 January 6, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a crib and dresser for my nieces baby due in May. She picked out an oak finish. After purchase and delivery of the crib and dresser it appears the wood is cherry as well as missing a knob from the dresser drawer. We are still in process of receiving the knob.I will say the customer service we have received to resolve this matter is excellent. They called me at home to try to expidite this matter! I'm impressed with the service.Hopefully the crib and dresser will be sufficient because I really don't want to send it back.

    Read More
    janetstough December 25, 2009
  • beautiful crib
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this crib for my grandson a year ago. It took a while to assemble, but I did it myself without any men's help and all the parts were there and the instructions were clear, just took me about 3 hours. But it's a great looking crib, sturdy, holds nicely. The only complaint is that the box under the crib keeps falling apart, but it is not important, and maybe it's our fault because we do overload it with wipes and stuff, and we keep fixing that box. But over all I consider it a good buy.

    Read More
    loveleather2 December 21, 2009
  • No Surprises
    Verified Purchase

    This baby bed was ordered for my grandson, and met all my expectations. It is sturdy, visually pleasing, and I assembled it by myself.

    Read More
    jimye June 28, 2009
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this crib to go with Baby Age's Charlotte dresser changer combo. The colors are a perfect match, and the crib was much easier to put together than the dresser. The box did arrive BADLY damaged, and a few of the pieces were a little banged up on the edges and there is a divot in the head board, but overall, it is a very nice piece of furniture for the money, and the damage was not enough to go through the hassle of returning. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    chonn June 19, 2009
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    After making a research on baby cribs I decided to buy parker crib (its ratings were excellent, besides I was looking for convertible bed, and it is 4-in-1, I also liked the look of it). But in other sites they asked 260-290 $ for this. Overstock has always good prices, so I bought a set: a crib, and a matching dresser, and saved almost 60-80 $ overall. I was much worried of shipping because many people wrote that during deliveries they can break some parts, but thankfully everything came in perfect condition. There were some scratches on panels, and paint on some parts looked darker than on the others but that is quite natural for wood. Anyway it's not very visible. We were a little bit disappointed that crib consisted 50/50 of solid and press wood (it would be much better if it was solid wood in whole), The wood is quite soft, cause it's pine. The assembly was pretty easy, what I can't say about dresser.That is a perfect deal, considering the price and quality of a product.

    Read More
    pantherra April 21, 2009
Sponsored Links