Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Parker 4-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking - cheap wood
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this dresser for 4 years now. I still love it, but the wood is a little cheaper than I would have liked. But for a kids dresser, it works. It's lighter weight and the drawers easily slam shut - so I have to watch my 11 month old who likes to open and shut drawers.

    Read More
    Leah F. December 23, 2016
  • A gift for My Daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter's first baby's nursery. I got all of the matching furnishings including the DaVinci crib! They all look so beautiful and the nursery is gorgeous!

    Read More
    donnamarie100 January 2, 2016
  • Lots of screws
    Verified Purchase

    It took us awhile to put together, but very nice.

    Read More
    meenah April 2, 2015
  • Oliver
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. It took a little while to put together. I gave 4 stars because the back and bottom of the drawers are fiber board.

    Read More
    Gail T. March 31, 2015
  • Expected Better Quality for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Shoddy workmanship. Two drawers had been damaged, then repaired prior to shipping. Drawers glide well, but don't fit very well. Very time consuming to assemble. Not worth the money spent.

    Read More
    debprince June 10, 2014
  • love this dresser
    Verified Purchase

    great Quality, Solid And Sturdy. I Love This Dresser And Would Recommend To Buy. It's Big And Spacious. Good ForIt'sValue

    Read More
    bsmith33 March 4, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble, drawers are easy to open and close. Drawers are roomy .

    Read More
    tj3784 October 29, 2013
  • Great dresser
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this dresser to match our DaVinci 4-in-1 Honey Oak crib (that we bought seperately). Unsure of how the colors would match it actually turned out fairly well-- only a slight color difference. This dresser is sturdy and glides nicely with the drawer rails. It took my husband and I about two hours to put it together. If you're looking for a basic dresser this is the perfect one for you.

    Read More
    meghano543 May 7, 2013
  • Nice but not excellent
    Verified Purchase

    What a poor drawn out shopping experience for this dresser. Two pieces were damaged when received and no instructions to be found in the box. Overstock was receptive in replacing however the parts/service department was redundant in email exchanges asking for all sorts of information for the replacement parts when they could have easily called me to expedite the process. We finally received the replacement parts a week and a half later again with no instructions. Good to know you can download them online. Overall the quality is fair, but expect laminate on the drawer bottoms and cardboard for the backing. Feels a little cheap and the finish doesn't really match the honey oak color for the rest of the nursery furniture.

    Read More
    cbacani1 December 19, 2012
  • Great value, easy to put together, ship damage
    Verified Purchase

    Missing a couple of small screws, not a big deal. Relatively easy to build, consistent color and quality throughout, do not regret purchase at all. Box was damaged before shipped by Overstock.com, so tiny styrofoam pieces were everywhere, and there were some scrapes on the drawer fronts. Even so, would recommend for others.

    Read More
    phoenixrocketman September 11, 2012
  • looked great until we put the drawers in!
    Verified Purchase

    This was quite easy to put together and was looking great until we put the bottom two drawers in. Unfortunately the third drawer was very stiff to open and close and the bottom drawer hangs low which really spoils the look of the dresser. On the positive side, it has good drawer space and the quality of the parts was good. I am not sure if we will be able to fix the bottom drawer. If we can the dresser will look great!

    Read More
    mrscastro August 24, 2011
  • Zachary's Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and so easy to put together. Drawer's are huge. I am so happy I ordered this dresser.

    Read More
    sallyv58 March 23, 2011
  • very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    love it ,very nice, sturdy,beautifull color,i wish they have matching mirror.

    Read More
    lutra March 15, 2011
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and liked it so much, I bought one for my other two sons! Took a while to put together, but it was worth it!

    Read More
    connorsmom99 January 11, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser is gorgeous! Initially I thought it was not sturdy enough but I found out tht most baby furniture is not 100% solid (unless you pay $500+ for each piece). My little one's walls are cream, so the oak color gives just the right touch to the room! Love it so far:)!

    Read More
    atchap April 4, 2010
  • Great Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    When my husband put this dresser together it was a lot larger than I expected which was a huge positive! I love this dresser because it can store so much of baby's clothes and other things and it looks and feels so sturdy! I am so happy I found this matching dresser to my crib at Overstock.com and that it was much cheaper. It's a great dresser and feel that it will last for a long time so our baby will be able to use it for many years to come.

    Read More
    jwilke77 March 4, 2010
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Though it was a little difficult and time consuming to put together, I absolutely love this dresser in my toddler's room. Good match to daybed we also purchased off of Overstock. Drawers slide easily and construction is sturdy.

    Read More
    scaim March 3, 2010
  • It's so nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased dresser, changing table, and crib. They match perfectly. They do have an orange tone, but it is very nice quality. The dresser was the hardest to put together, but with the help of my husband we put it together in about 1.5 hours. There was more little things to put together on the dresser like the drawers and the metal thigns the drawers roll in and out on. I love the crib the most, but I am very very happy with this dresser. Very sturdy and heavy. Only the drawer insides and back of dresser is particle board. The rest is wood. Great buy!

    Read More
    sedon February 24, 2010
  • awesome dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I bought that dresser to complete a set with parker crib. It's pretty tall, and large, which is good, cause you can keep a lot of baby stuff in it. The assembly took us almost 1.5-2 hours. Anyway we are pleased with the purchase, and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    pantherra April 21, 2009
  • RenoK1
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and was pleased with how quickly it was received. They said it was great and went together quickly.

    Read More
    renok1 September 9, 2008
Sponsored Links