| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $209.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Parker 2-Door Changing Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, looks great with the matching crib

    Read More
    Mary H. May 25, 2016
  • Changing table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Nice to look at. Just right

    Read More
    wakarcher March 15, 2016
  • My Daughter's Baby Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter to have in her first baby's nursery! Beautiful furnishings! She loves all of the matching DaVinci Parker baby nursery furnishings.

    Read More
    Donna Marie January 2, 2016
  • I love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    All of the DaVinci furniture I ordered for my daughter's bedroom is beautiful. The only issue I have is that the furniture scratches easily.

    Read More
    Danielle B. March 4, 2015
  • Beautiful, but kind of a pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece - looks beautiful when all put together - however, it was quite a process to get it there. The crib was so easy to put together, but this thing has a million pieces and takes some maneuvering to get them all in place without scratching the wood. We did make a couple small scratches, but luckily nothing visible on the finished product. Oh, and my husband is good at this stuff - he's Mr. Handy and a woodworker and he still had some trouble. Took us about 2 hours to get it right. Otherwise love it, and great value.

    Read More
    sararuth68 December 4, 2013
  • Still holding strong!

    After reading some of the reviews, I thought I should leave one. This is a great changer- and is currently being used by our second child. Yes, it did survive the first child, and No- she did not fall through!! Yes, it is a wood composite as the descriptions states, so it is not as sturdy as real wood. However, it is sturdy and I have no reservations about laying my child on it. We did receive a different pad as a gift, so I cannot comment on the one included- but I do believe it would get the job done! The storage is incredible- we are able to store tons of wipes, diapers, blankets, etc. in the changer. I have recommended this changer to friends/family and they too love the changer.

    Read More
    stacey017 February 10, 2013
  • 2-door
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions to put this together were very hard to understand. On my next purchase I would pay to have it put together. The quality is good.

    Read More
    judithjamp September 11, 2012
  • We love this changing station
    Verified Purchase

    This changing station has lots of room for storage in the cabinet area. Will be able to store lots of blankets, sheets, etc.

    Read More
    mamawspeer1960 May 31, 2012
  • Very nice changer
    Verified Purchase

    This changer was just what I expected. It was a pretty brown color which matched the other expresso colored Davinci furniture we ordered. It is not super sturdy word, but for the price, I couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    ses315 April 18, 2012
  • Park Coffee changing table
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very nice. I like that it came with a little mattress pad. I wont be able to use it until January because thats when my baby will come, but I really like the overall look and feel to it. The instructions were a little hard to follow, but it all came together! Looks great!

    Read More
    oompaloompa36 August 26, 2011
  • Better items for less, I'm sure
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I fell in love with the look of the park coffee set. We bought the crib and changing table for our first child, due in October. We put together the crib first which is very sturdy and sound. Needless to say, I expected the same quality of the changing table. The outside of the box says right on it not to put more than 30 pounds on, but I thought that was more of a "suggestion" so that they couldn't be sued. I put this piece together and am SHOCKED at the flimsiness of the piece of "wood" you're supposed to lay your child on. It can't be anymore than 1/4 inch thick. When I push down on it with my hand, it bends under the weight. I ended up screwing in an additional piece of plywood for support because I would never feel safe putting my child on it. My advice: Unless you want to make some structural alterations, do NOT buy this product.

    Read More
    123unme July 29, 2011
  • Changing Table
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the product, which was a gift that the young couple loved was the customer service, which was above and beyond expectation. KUDOS to all of you!

    Read More
    aywb1154 March 16, 2011
  • Changing Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful the top is a little fragile. Concern that the weight of the baby is going to be supported ?

    Read More
    evelebron November 11, 2010
  • Its Alright
    Verified Purchase

    This changer was ok. Really cheaply made. Where you lay your baby down is paper thin. Could have had thicker sides and shelves. Like the color.

    Read More
    jmlcpottsmesser October 27, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put to together! Looks very pretty! The doors are a little thin. Still very nice though!

    Read More
    petty265 October 5, 2010
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and has plenty of room to store diapers and wipes in the cabinets underneath The material it is made of looks like real wood but it's not as sturdy. For the price you can't argue!

    Read More
    britzie182 June 26, 2010
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    We received the changing table in perfect condition. The instructions weren't great, but my husband had it together in less than an hour. It helps to have a drill to finish it! This perfectly matches the crib (same brand and color). I don't like how some parts of it are particle board, though. The shelves have plenty of room and the doors shut properly. I would recommend this changing table. I think it will be very versatile.

    Read More
    ladyhail April 12, 2010
  • NIce Piece
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for the new baby room. Nice construction, hardwood in all the right places. Very sturdy, lots of storage, and I think this could double as a dresser as the baby gets older, just remove the straps and the top mattress. I gave it 4 stars because it arrived with a slight scratch on the back of one of the pieces, but it's not really noticable, so I didn't want to go through the hassle of a return. Plus there was limited stock on this. The color is a very nice rich dark wood color. If you get this piece you will be very happy with it.

    Read More
    scew February 18, 2010
Sponsored Links