Today $119.99

Was: $131.08

Save $11.09 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Modena Toddler Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My toddler has had this bed for 2 years now. It's a perfect size. We got it when he was 2 and now he's 4 anf still fits in perfectly! I love the modern look and the size of it! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Alina P. October 9, 2017
  • Patrice
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bed, easy to put together. Came with two scratches on the wood and of course its on the side that shows. She loved her new bed though.

    Read More
    OstkUser785076 December 5, 2016
  • cute toddler bed
    Verified Purchase

    its pretty good serves its purpose but nothing too fancy.

    Read More
    Ayde C. April 29, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together (my toddler, the bed's future occupant, even helped!), and looks clean and sturdy. Fits crib mattress perfectly and has just enough room underneath to slide a long under-bed storage container, which is handy. We'll have to upgrade to a twin bed in a year or two when this becomes too short, but it's a great solution for now. He has slept in it three nights so far and gets in and out on his own, and has not fallen out in the night, likely due to the side rails. Great little toddler bed.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 1, 2016
  • Great toddler bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My son really loves this bed. It's low enough to the ground that you don't have to worry about them falling out and getting really hurt when you're first getting them used to their toddler bed from a young age. He still loves the half rails on the side even at 3 years old. Very easy to get through doors if you don't want to reassemble and we have loved it since we got it.

    Read More
    Jessica F. November 19, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy assembly.

    Read More
    brittlynnrose July 28, 2015
  • nice...
    Verified Purchase

    ... but time consuming to put together. I would definitely recommend an electric screwdriver to speed up the process. Quality seems adequate for the price.

    Read More
    daphnerstroodle April 21, 2015
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    After been using this bed for a few months, I say I like it. Its sturdy, perfect hights and good color, I got the dark one. My boy love it, but he is growing so fast I guess we will have to change it in an year to a twin size. I would recomment that bed from 2-4 year old child. For a girl maybe til 5 depends on a child of course. Only one thing I didnt like there. But its about design, not a quality of this product. That rail that supposed to keep the child safe from falling over should be much longer, my boy twice rolled off at night time. Good that from day one I placed couple of pillows there. Otherwise its very nice looking bed for a childs room.

    Read More
    klavdia April 3, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble, excellent quality, and very sturdy. Worth the money!!!

    Read More
    ponikiewski September 28, 2013
  • Good Product, however had 1 defective hardware pcs
    Verified Purchase

    The toddler bed is an excellent product. The only problem I had was that one of the bolt and nuts was defective and it was very frustrating to receive a replacement. I hope no one else had to go through the trouble I encountered. But overall, I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    ljpeace June 11, 2013
  • Toddler bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality toddler bed for the price. Highly recommend. Purchased for our house for our grandson's visits. He loved it at first sight!

    Read More
    angelsr14us January 24, 2013
  • I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I would get this bed for every child i have, it being wood it can be used over and over. My son now sleeps in his own bed now, we had a crib that turned into a toddler bed but he kept getting up in the middle of the night to sleep in mommy and daddy's bed, but now he doesn't. I love this bed and i would defiantly recommend this to anyone and for the price you cant beat it.

    Read More
    hannahchill August 3, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this yesterday and am extremely impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. This bed was easy to put together with 2 adults and is perfect for my 2 year old son.

    Read More
    rogers04 June 27, 2012
  • Great bed for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    My 20 month old daughter loves this bed. However, she has managed to roll out of it once while asleep. The good thing is the bed is very low to the ground and she didn't even wake up. The espresso color matches my espresso nursery furniture from JcPenneys. I would have given the bed 5 stars if the manufacturer had included wooden plugs for the screw holes.

    Read More
    yr2slow99 March 27, 2012
  • Great Toddler Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My son was so excited and loves his bed. I was worried it wouldn't work out well, but it's been great.

    Read More
    miba6 February 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott W. July 21, 2017