Today: $119.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Modena Toddler Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really great little bed for the price and reasonably easy to put together

    Read More
    Sheila F. February 10, 2016
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for our grandson for Christmas. He is very comfortable in it and it looks so sharp. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jennadav May 12, 2014
  • Very Nice Bed for a Tot
    Verified Purchase

    This toddler bed is adorable. We purchased it in white, and the design is neutral enough to go in any décor. My husband put it together in less than one hour, and he commented that it was easy.

    Read More
    consumerm September 24, 2013
  • Perfect Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was pruchased for my grandson who has, since he was a baby, slept with his mother. He is 17 months right now. The first night he crawled into this bed and slept in it all night. He loves his big boy bed. The mattress from Overstock fit the bed perfectly! Best purchase of a bed for him I could have made. Assembly was tricky but fairly easy, completed in about 30 minutes. Good construction.

    Read More
    kimberly12053 April 11, 2013
  • Very difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is very cumbersome to assemble. The parts were not labelled at all. It took us more than 6 hours to assemble the bed. Not sturdy, light weight bed. What u pay is what u get. will not recommend.

    Read More
    toddlerbeds April 10, 2013
  • This bed gave me nightmares!
    Verified Purchase

    I worked and worked to put the bed together. I had a TERRIBLE time with parts not fitting. It was incredibly awkward try to keep the support slats in place and screw in the head and foot board. They were constantly falling out. Sooo annoying. Some of the slats were longer than others which made this project close to impossible to complete. The little nuts that go in the the holes for the screws were never at the right level, so the screws wouldn't line up correctly with them. I did eventually get it together and it seems sturdy and looks really cute, but I know it's got some issues! I have put together numerous pieces of furniture for my home. This was the most frustrating of them all!

    Read More
    meghan1624 March 24, 2013
  • My son Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute toddler bed, light weight and sturdy. Just keep in mind that this is a toddler bed which is small and not recommended if your kid exceeds 37 pounds. Assembly was easy and straight forward, apprx 45 minutes.

    Read More
    nayali01 January 2, 2013
  • Perfect Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a modern sturdy bed for my son. This bed fits perfectly. My son is very tall for his age. The bed is wide and long enough for him.

    Read More
    bleich December 6, 2012
  • Great little bed...
    Verified Purchase

    This little bed is super. My 2 & a half year old loves it. With most flat packed furniture you can always expect some slight areas of damage, like this bed there was a little bit of damage on the footboard. But nothing significant. We are happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    bazy September 11, 2012
  • Sturdy Bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is very sturdy and easily put together. Good quality for the money!

    Read More
    gmaqueenie August 14, 2012
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his new bed, he was very excited when we put it together and that was a snap. Seems like it will hold up for the time we will use it and the price was very reasonable. Also nice to not have to leave the house to get this sent to me and as always delivery was cheap and fast.

    Read More
    tayc26 July 17, 2012
  • Great toddler bed
    Verified Purchase

    A bit tricky to put together at times (especially by oneself), but once assembled it's sturdy and aesthetically pleasing. Plus most importantly, the little girl loves it!

    Read More
    miklosbaci June 13, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am always satified with most if not all the products I buy from you, but I haven't put the bed together yet as the child is too young to sleep in it just yet. 6 months to a year she should be in it thought

    Read More
    Sharon June 10, 2012
  • DaVinci Toddler Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned by another review that the parts might not match up exactly when we started to put it together but this was not the case. It was together in about an hour and it is the perfect height. My son is slowly transitioning and always naps in his very own bed. We are quite happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ruth1792 March 29, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great toddler bed for a great price! I didn't want to spend a vast amount of money on a bed that my son would outgrow in a couple of years..yet I didn't like the beds I saw in various stores because they looked cheap. I was looking for a nice bed at a nice cost and this was perfect! Looks great, matches my son's IKEA dresser, sturdy & best of all- my toddler loves it.

    Read More
    xxheatherlyxx March 21, 2012
  • Nice Bed:)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my son who is 2yrs young. The package arrived on time and in good condition. It was easy to put together, took about an hour but i'm sure it can be done in 30-45 mins with out interruptions. Overall this was a great purchase, it is nice and sturdy, true to color, but most of all my son loves it.

    Read More
    luvlyleo March 13, 2012
  • poor cunstuction
    Verified Purchase

    Wood frame was miss drilled, Had to redrill holes and patch other predrilled holes.

    Read More
    briancrystall February 16, 2012
  • Daughter loves her new bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bear to put together. But love the results. My daughter loves her new big girl bed.

    Read More
    fischt November 30, 2011
  • Modern Toddler Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; fits any decor. Grandson is getting "acquainted" with it now but has not yet slept in it; in the transition phase but did tell us he liked it.

    Read More
    the5gerts September 28, 2011
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old loves this temporary "big girl" bed. Great value!

    Read More
    danzi3 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links