| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Kalani New Zealand Pine Mini Crib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This crib has been great, we used it for two babies. The smaller size was perfect to fit in our makeshift nursery - other wise known as the master bedroom closet. It also worked wonderfully when the baby graduated to their own room. They had plenty of room to stretch out, even up until the time we decided to move them to a toddler bed.

    Read More
    Hillery M. August 8, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    good quality!!...excellent!!!

    Read More
    N D. January 22, 2017
  • Great little crib
    Verified Purchase

    This mini crib was purchased for grandchildren and is placed in a bedroom with another bed in the room. This is a great little crib; very sturdy and easily assembled. My daughter-in-law wants it to put in her room!! It is a nice size and is very pretty in the room. The mattress that comes with it is virtually useless because it is so thin, but otherwise the bed itself is great.

    Read More
    rober824 February 15, 2014
  • MINI CRIB
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is for Grandma~s house I up graded the mattress, my son put it together in 30min. the sheets are a little hard to find. looks great.

    Read More
    italian12 February 7, 2014
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Very rich looking. I wanted a small mini crib to put in a double wide closet. I made a nursery "nook" and this crib worked out perfectly. No complaints. Easy assembly. No problems.

    Read More
    shaylynnshops February 1, 2013
  • Mini Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I love this crib. It's perfect for small spaces. Our total area for our apartment is 300Sq Ft. It fit right in our room, and the crib is still plenty big enough for the baby. It was super easy to figure out how to put everything together. And it was really sturdy. The color is beautiful. And it's great that you can change the height of the actual bed, as the baby gets bigger and able to stand and more around more.

    Read More
    dsettles January 10, 2013
  • Sturdy, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material, nice color and easily assembled.

    Read More
    shirley1254terral December 19, 2012
  • Davinici kalani mini crib
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the mini crib I received . It was easy to put together and it fit perfectly in the small space. My baby isn't here yet but I can't wait for him to sleep it in.

    Read More
    bkh2012 May 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donebigfish March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links