| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $249.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Kalani 4-in-1 Crib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • elegant and practical
    Verified Purchase

    nice, elegant and so easy to put together and adjust

    Read More
    Joaquin C. September 3, 2017
  • Best crib
    Verified Purchase

    The best crib. I have two children and I bought this crib for my second child. I am in love.

    Read More
    Dianna S. August 27, 2017
  • DaVinci Kalani crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great crib! Bought if for my Grandchildren! When one part came defected overstock was right there to exchange the part no problem!

    Read More
    OstkUser233830 August 18, 2017
  • Great crib
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my guest room for grandkids, but it is a full sized perfect crib, not just an extra.

    Read More
    jacqui13 July 20, 2017
  • DaVinci Kalani 4 in 1 Crib
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this crib for one of the 'grands' Everyone is quite please with the quality

    Read More
    W G. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Crib!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this crib for our first baby due to arrive in a few weeks. I wanted something neutral that I can use for our next baby or convert if we end up getting another crib. The crib took a while assemble but totally worth it and great price!

    Read More
    Soleil June 14, 2017
  • Nice crib
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a fan of the convertible sets, since you only have to buy them once. This one has held up nicely for about 18 months. I haven't converted it yet, but I have all of the pieces

    Read More
    Stephen J. May 9, 2017
  • Nice crib
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice crib but dents easily.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. May 1, 2017
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice crib, but my daughter wanted a different color than what I bought...

    Read More
    MaryJane D. March 29, 2017
  • Overall very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this in Espresso. Giving 4 because there were two pretty good size gashes on two different pieces. Thankfully both pieces are on the back side of the head board so you can't see them. The crib looks beautiful in our nursery I'm very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser868627 January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful crib, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this item, looks amazing in my daughters room.

    Read More
    Dan P. January 12, 2017
  • Great crib
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this crib for over a year and been using it for almost 9 months. My husband put it together by himself in about an hour and lowering the mattress is pretty easy. It comes with the toddler attachment, but you have to buy the full bed kit. I chose not to bc I figured this wouldn't last into her teenage years. Great crib for the price

    Read More
    skbf December 27, 2016
  • Sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this put together for almost a year and it still seems quite sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Milkman December 24, 2016
  • Nice crib
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good quality crib. Very easy to assemble. I will recommend to compare prices with other vendors before you purchase. I did find a much cheaper price on this product after my purchase.

    Read More
    Huan D. December 6, 2016
  • Grandma's Crib
    Verified Purchase

    The crib is attractive and sturdy. Great for the grandchild.

    Read More
    Peggy H. November 10, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Crib arrived on time and in perfect condition. We assembled it and it is a sturdy durable beautiful crib!!

    Read More
    Maggie W. November 2, 2016
  • Charlie
    Verified Purchase

    love this crib very sturdy and was easy to put up.

    Read More
    Charles H. October 26, 2016
  • I bought this for my new granddaughter.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Gary C September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful crib
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this crib for my grandson. Time consuming to put together (about 3 hours) but definitely worth it!

    Read More
    dwrightbauer September 9, 2016
  • Baby nursery gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish, the prospective parents love this!

    Read More
    Nancy M W. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links