Read All Reviews for DaVinci Kalani 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail in Cherry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good quality crib for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for about 1 year for my child and never had issues. Good quality but scratches a bit easily. Overall nice buy.

    Read More
    Venkata K. January 27, 2016
  • Good crib for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Over all the product is good. But it got few flaws like the wood is easily scratchable. until my son got teething, it was fine. Once he started biting it, i can see scratches all over and when i converted it to daybed it is not strong enough my kid as he always try to jump on the mattress.

    Read More
    J B November 18, 2015
  • Mrs. Rovaris
    Verified Purchase

    It is extremely sturdy and easy to assemble. Matches furniture I had nicely. The baby hasn't been able to break it. Since it converts I will be able to use it for years which means less future purchases.

    Read More
    Tamala R. September 25, 2015
  • Beautiful and sturdy

    This is a great crib for the price. It is very sturdy, true color and beautiful. It took my hubby about an hour to assemble solo!. Purchased for soon to arrive grandson when he stays with us, but am sure it will last through many babies to come. It's just the right size for sharing space in a room with other bedroom furniture. We purchased the Sealy posturepedic Baby mattress and it fit perfectly, no gaps to worry about. Would recommend to grandparents or parents!

    Read More
    cherylannk September 13, 2014
  • Worth

    I love this product. Sturdy, nice color, and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    cxchloexc December 24, 2013
  • Davinci Kalani
    Verified Purchase

    I put this crib together by myself (which I would not recommend). You definitely need 2 people. As a result I got some scratches and dings on it. But I think even if there were 2 of us, this crib scratches very easily! I'm wondering what will happen when my son starts teething on the crib rail. I might have to purchase something to cover it. I really love the cherry finish and the crib has a nice look. It was what I was expecting from the picture. I bought a mattress from a different company and had no problems with the fit. Hopefully we won't scratch it up too much!

    Read More
    fatibuddy May 4, 2013
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful crib....definitely worth purchasing! This was super easy to assemble (about 20 mins - could do it solo, but the help of a 2nd person is nice for 2 diff. steps) and the parts/directions were nicely labeled. I'm very happy with the overall look/design.

    Read More
    sjdd0611 February 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on Overstock. I saw this crib on a few other sites, but never in person. The way it came shipped was perfect. The instructions were clear. The pieces separately are light, but once assembled, it is a very sturdy crib. Looks exactly like I imagined and will be getting the rest of the set from Overstock. Also, the timing of the shipping (especially for the price) was phenomenal!!

    Read More
    danikaiulani January 20, 2013
  • A Beautiful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture that is as advertised on the website. Our baby is only 2 weeks old and so far hasn't used it, so my comments will be about its appearance and the process of putting it together. It's not an easy thing to assemble. and we got to one section where the bolt would not go in correctly so that the railing would line up without a space between it and the connecting rail. We tried to straighten this out, but either the hole was pre-drilled incorrectly, or the final piece of hardware wasn't the correct size. So for that reason only, I would give it a 'good' instead of 'excellent' rating. Otherwise it looks very good. We won't know how well it holds up until our baby grows up and becomes more active.

    Read More
    kokosdad October 24, 2012
Sponsored Links