| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $198.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Convertible Crib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Understated, but solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This crib was a good buy for us. It fits perfectly in a neutral nursery or in one that's suited for a girl or boy. The style is understated and reminds me of an old-style crib. It seems sturdy enough for an infant. But, I'm not sure it will be sturdy enough pass the two-year old phase. The price seems right for what you get.

    Read More
    credence4444 September 4, 2017
  • Jenny Lind Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Crib was damaged in the finish wasn't done right in some areas. The spindles weren't sanded or cut right. The product also came with oodles of the wrong bolts and screws so wasn't easy to put together. Other than that the crib is functional.

    Read More
    Carrie M. August 4, 2017
  • Somewhat flimsy and scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The crib is attractive and easy to assemble, but the quality isn't the best. It is not very sturdy, and the finish scratches off easily. I put a couple of scratches in the finish when I assembled it, and I'm not sure how well it will hold up. However, it looks beautiful in our nursery!

    Read More
    Hervey A. June 11, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Classic Look!! We currently have 3 of these and they just make the nursery look so clean and fresh. I love the timeless look and also good for boys / girls, even though we have all boys.

    Read More
    Adena N. May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful crib
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    kylee b. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to build. The gray is the perfect shade. Very happy with this crib

    Read More
    lucab April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful crib!
    Verified Purchase

    This crib arrived on time and in great shape. It looks beautiful in my soon-to-arrive grandson's room, and it will be joined by other DaVinci pieces as soon as I can afford them.

    Read More
    sassygramma February 19, 2017
  • Looks very pretty in baby girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    We have had no problems, except our baby chewing the paint off the top - but I'm sure this would happen with any crib.

    Read More
    kateo2 January 20, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    they look so beautiful in my granddaughter and grandson's room

    Read More
    marielos11 December 11, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want a bulky crib for my son's room and this was perfect. Easy to put together and adjust to the lower settings. My son is now 17 months and we have had no issues.

    Read More
    lizzek September 30, 2016
  • Lovely crib
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this purchase. The crib was easy to put together and looks more expensive than it was. The pale pink is very pretty. The casters are black and silver not gold as previously described.

    Read More
    Lili H. July 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put this together himself, pretty easily. It's a perfect height, we did not put the wheels on, I didn't want it to roll. I'm on the shorter side, so I didn't want a crib that was too high, and this is perfect! Not only that, but it's gorgeous! I can't wait to put the finishing touches on it.

    Read More
    Sophia G. June 21, 2016
  • pretty crib
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and looks cute in the nursery. Just wish it was a little heavier.

    Read More
    fitznorton June 4, 2016
  • Lovely Crib!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and it is beautiful. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Heather Hudson May 25, 2016
  • Great quality and great price
    Verified Purchase

    just what we we're looking for. It's not a chunky crib fits perfect in our apt

    Read More
    Jennifer Z. March 31, 2016
  • A review after 3 years of daily use!
    Verified Purchase

    I was prompted to review another purchase and realized I never reviewed this crib we purchased almost 4 years ago. So, here it is: I love it. We ordered this crib as soon as we found out we were expecting. I simply love Jenny Lind. I've gone on to purchase items from the Jenny Lind line at Land of Nod to compliment the crib; all match beautifully. For the last year or so this crib has taken a beating. My toddler, the escape artist and part wild animal, has bitten, pulled, climb, jumped, and played over, under, and inside this crib and it looks perfect still. I was not initially expecting this level of quality at this price point this many years later and so I am most pleasantly surprised. Alas, it is time to transition to a big girl bed - yes, it too is Jenny Lind (check out LofN). If you love the Jenny Lind aesthetic, or just want a durable crib, do not hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    cbizzle March 26, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ADORE this crib. It is so cute and looks much more expensive then it actually was!

    Read More
    lindsaybean82 March 22, 2016
  • Crib
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, good quality

    Read More
    jerboelbo November 20, 2015
  • Lori Finklang
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable, and good quality!

    Read More
    lorifinklang November 16, 2015
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bed for visiting grandchildren and picked this one. I put it together by myself and it looks great!

    Read More
    Robin M. November 2, 2015
Sponsored Links