Read All Reviews for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Convertible Crib in Ebony

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three years ago for my son and now using it for my new baby girl. Still in amazing shape. Love the classic look for both genders and it has a lighter feel, perfect for a tiny nursery like ours.

    Read More
    Meaghan C. October 11, 2016
  • Farmhouse chic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughters Nursery at my home. It's sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Patti J. June 10, 2016
  • Great crib!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. A good, quality crib with a vintage feel at a great price.

    Read More
    megand514 April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is beautiful and was very easy to set up. Fits perfectly in my room!

    Read More
    falloncotto March 11, 2013
  • Solid but paint comes of too easy!
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is solid and it is a beautiful crib, but my son was able to chew big spots of the paint off within a day of getting his first teeth. If you buy this crib, teething rail covers are an absolute necessity!!

    Read More
    alenyc March 16, 2012
  • Vintage Style-Modern Safety
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is a great deal for the money. I put it together easily by myself in less than an hour. It is well packaged so it arrived with no nicks or scratches. The fit and finish is better than I expected it to be considering the price. There is no strong paint odor or anything unexpected with the crib. One word of advice-don't tighten up the bolts until you are finished putting the whole thing together. It will make it a little easier to assemble. Also, the conversion to a toddler bed will be simple. Just drop out four bolts and take a long side off. If you are looking for a nice vintage style crib that will convert to a toddler bed and don't want to spend too much money, don't hesitate to buy this one. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    thesuncat November 19, 2011
  • great crib for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great extra crib - this is the second we've purchased. Used for the grandchildren when they come to visit. Easy to set up and looks nice in the extra room. Would recommend this to anyone who desires an extra crib and doesn't want to pay a lot.

    Read More
    bpsl September 15, 2011
  • Love this Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to order an iron crib that cost over $700 because I wanted that vintage feel with a modern touch. I'm happy I came across this crib, gives the same effect at a fraction of the cost. The wood detail is beautiful reminds me of the crib I had when I was a baby. It was easy to assemble, I'm 7 months pregnant and had it together in 30 minutes.

    Read More
    ctblowe212 March 15, 2011
Sponsored Links