Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Jayden 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail in White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this crib now for three years and it has worked out great. Beautiful finish, especially for the price. Easy to assemble. Has held up nicely for every stage our baby has been in. We are now in the 'toddler' stage and it has been a great transition from the regular crib. I have recommended this to several people.

    Read More
    Casey B. February 28, 2017
  • Great Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great Crib and easy to convert into toddler Bed

    Read More
    Vijeta T. November 15, 2016
  • My married son, and daughter in law love this crib
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, easy to assemble, and take down if it needs to be moved. Great crib

    Read More
    Debra H. June 22, 2016
  • great crib
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my new grand daughter. Looks beautiful! No problems.

    Read More
    donnafashmerch March 14, 2016
  • Great baby bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed for our grand baby. It arrived promptly, and was very easy to assemble (and we are not very handy)! It looks beautiful in the nursery. We look forward to many years of enjoyment from this well made bed, especially since it grows with the child. We are very pleased with our purchase!

    Read More
    Nonapie November 22, 2014
  • Great quality crib!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this crib looks! great quality and beautiful design!

    Read More
    Tdee October 1, 2014
  • Great Quality Crib for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is perfect for my Grandaughter's nursery. I love the style and it looks very sturdy. Overall a great quality crib for the money. Arrived in perfect condition as it was packaged well with lots of foam covering all the corners and edges. I was worried because there was a hole in the side of the box, but no worries it was perfect.

    Read More
    jhmorrow September 9, 2014
  • Elegant and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was bound and determined to put this crib together myself, and I was able to do so while my baby was napping. It was very easy! The crib is sturdy, and for the price it looks very nice. I'm glad I didn't spend twice as much on one from Buy Buy Baby.

    Read More
    mandy62982 August 30, 2014
  • Love this crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great crib. Solid wood which was important to us and it's sturdy. Fairly easy to put together and lower mattress. Haven't converted to toddler bed yet but everything to do it was included. The wood is pretty soft--easy to leave indentions but otherwise we like it.

    Read More
    loveableattw05 June 2, 2014
  • Fits discription. Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is for our granddaughter whom we watch 3 days a week. The style and shape fit nicely in a room with a white iron daybed. The directions were confusing so look at the pictures and labels on the crib parts. We have 4 extra screws that didn't fit in any holes. We suggest buying pads for the legs if you have wood floors to avoid scratches and noise when moving the crib. Overall, a nice looking and functional piece of furniture at a fair price.

    Read More
    honorguard1 May 6, 2014
  • Quality Crib
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with our crib. I was concerned it would be cheaply made based on the price, but we were pleased with the quality. When I bought the crib I was under the impression the changing table and dresser were included, based on a package I saw offered at a popular chain store. They were not included, which I realize was my mistake when re-reading the description. Nonetheless, we are pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    smnok May 3, 2014
  • Great crib!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great! A good bargain for the price we paid.

    Read More
    rmf427 August 4, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this Jayden set for our new born... The set likes great in her room.... The quality is excellent and the price was decent also... Can't wait for the new born to see her beautiful jayden set... thanks overstock you made my wife and I extremely happy... CD

    Read More
    boediesage August 3, 2012
  • Davinci Jayden
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks just as it appears. Its white. Very easy to put together. Took about one hour thirty mins

    Read More
    littleskweak June 20, 2012