Read All Reviews for DaVinci Jayden 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail in Ebony

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality great price. Now serving a 2nd baby.

    Read More
    Michele S. April 21, 2016
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This crib was easy to put together and we recently converted it to the toddler bed and it is really wonderful. My concern is that my son used to chew on the rail (as babies do) and then at his next appointment he had a higher than normal lead level. I believe, as he wasn't eating paint chips and our water had no lead in it, that the paint contains lead. I did cover the rails with fabric so he could no longer chew on the wood but just a warning to others, I believe the paint contains lead. **I did not have the paint tested, just a process of elimination that brought me to this conclusion**

    Read More
    newmomma2014 February 23, 2016
  • Angie35
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my grand baby. I love it!

    Read More
    Angela C. January 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this crib for our son. Its sturdy and great quality.

    Read More
    evelyna R. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful crib!
    Verified Purchase

    This crib really is a gorgeous crib and for the price it's a steal! My husband and I looked at babies r us and buy buy baby for cribs and they were double or triple the price and the same quality! I can't wait till my little peanut comes and she can sleep in it! (:

    Read More
    Sydmontague November 6, 2014
  • Holds up very well
    Verified Purchase

    We are 2 years and 3 months in and have converted to toddler bed...it works really well and holds up to all a toddler offers :)

    Read More
    np012345 August 25, 2014
  • This crib is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is beautiful and easy to put together, the quality is very good. I would absolutely recommend this for a new family

    Read More
    newmom14 January 21, 2014
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this crib for our new grandbaby (for my daughter's house) and it is amazing. The quality is as beautiful as the color. It has the look of a crib you would see in Pottery Barn and really sturdy. Great price as you will get many uses out of this crib.

    Read More
    valerieinva May 5, 2013
  • it looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    i love the bad i would recommend it , i think its really good 4 a girl

    Read More
    seewo March 22, 2013
  • This crib looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This crib was very easy to set up. The quality is very good. crib is very sturdy

    Read More
    adam451 August 9, 2012
  • Arrived quickly and with no damage
    Verified Purchase

    The crib arrived quickly and without damage. We will not be opening this product until after September 2012 as it is a present for my son and his wife and their new baby. He is in the military so we left it in its' original box so it can be shipped to him safely with his household goods later this year. Based on my extensive knowledge of Overstock and its products, I am sure all will be wonderful after my new grandbaby arrives.

    Read More
    tansey90 April 7, 2012
  • Not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the Jayden crib after doing a ton of research on cribs with high rails. We were planning to stay with my parents over the holidays and needed a crib for our 19 month old son that had tall rails (like our crib at home - the Bolero) so he couldn't climb out. I would have bought another Bolero crib but they're pretty pricey and we wanted to find a less expensive alternative. The Bolero measures at 49 inches high and the Jayden measures at 48 inches high and was a good price when we bought it (less than $300) so we were happy with our purchase...until we put it together and the front rail was definitely NOT 48 inches high, even with the mattress at the very lowest it could go. Perhaps the back rail was 48" high but the dimensions were very misleading and our son could have easily climbed out of the crib, so we had to return it. Luckily, the return process with Overstock was easy enough although we did have to pay almost $40 for return shipping. In the end, if you want a crib with high rails, this is not the one for you.

    Read More
    mintamigz January 3, 2012
  • Great Crib-So Excited I Nabbed It!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been chasing this crib down for months, and although I missed my first choice (antique white) because it was sold out EVERYWHERE, I managed to nab one of the last ebony cribs available. It is absolutely gorgeous! It looks so good in the room, the quality can't be beat, and the safety reviews (on other sites) were great as well. I can't wait to meet my little girl (Oct!) and put her in her new, beautiful bed.

    Read More
    purduekate July 21, 2011
  • great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is beautiful and you can't beat the price! VERY easy to assemble and is great quality!

    Read More
    jmk88 April 3, 2010
Sponsored Links