Today: $279.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Jayden 4 Drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and appears to be of good quality so far

    Read More
    rahel z. May 21, 2017
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a solid well built piece of furniture. My kids are hard on their storage and this has held well for almost a year now. It looks nice even after months of use.

    Read More
    armchairecon April 22, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Paint peels of easily from the top Nice look

    Read More
    Rania W. April 8, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this exact dresser from overstock before my first child, and bought it again for my second so they'd match when sharing a room. It was terrible quality, flimsy, has tipped over, and had two broken drawers before my baby was 9 months. Such a bummer...we love the first one we bought l!

    Read More
    ashton s. March 14, 2017
  • Audrey M
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks great.

    Read More
    Audrey M. February 28, 2017
  • Nice looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser was bought for our grandson. It looks great and is quite sturdy.

    Read More
    kappaangel January 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We quite like the drawer.

    Read More
    Borislava M. November 11, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect dresser for kids! I didn't want something with 6 small drawers. This is perfect. I am buying 3 more.

    Read More
    Adena N. August 11, 2016
  • Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    affordable nursery furniture

    Read More
    aghmoon3121 February 28, 2016
  • nycmom
    Verified Purchase

    as expected. draws are a bit small but looks nice and fine for babys clothes

    Read More
    OstkUser87345 February 22, 2016
  • Jobklyn
    Verified Purchase

    Uneven finish on 2 drawers. Overpriced compared to Ikea

    Read More
    Josephine S. February 20, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the dresser. Good quality for the price...can't beat. Color is rich looking. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sandra V. November 10, 2015
  • Very nice dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our 10 year old daughter and it works great for her. Perfect size, not too tall or too short, and the drawers are wonderful - they slide in and out smoothly and quietly. Very nice piece for its purpose!

    Read More
    Molly G. August 22, 2015
  • Janie
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made....not difficult to put together just takes about 3 hours

    Read More
    Janie B. August 10, 2015
  • Great dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, much better quality than expected. A year and half later, it still looks great.

    Read More
    Matthew T. July 27, 2015
  • I love DaVinci products
    Verified Purchase

    Originally we were gifted the DaVinci 3 drawer changing table and crib in espresso finish and we loved them. In needing a tad more room I bought the 4 drawer. All products arrived quickly, we're easy to construct, great quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    Dawn B. June 9, 2015
  • NOT all wood. Particle board!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this SPECIFICALLY because it said it was all wood. "Material Pine Wood" Actually the bottoms of the drawers and sides of the dresser are made out particle board or some sort of flimsy MDF stuff. It is definitely not worth the cost due to this giant omission on the manufacturer's part. Very, very, very disappointed. I feel I have been deceived and lied to.

    Read More
    sean b. May 30, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great set, I purchased for my granddaughter, well made and has held up very good, we love it!

    Read More
    brea7579 May 9, 2015
  • Difficult to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I must take part of the blame, since I put it together, but it took over two hours and some of the screws didn't seem to line up with the pilot holes- tis makes some of the doors stick. Looks nice, but could function better.

    Read More
    esobrien10 April 24, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson's nursery. Surprised at how nice it is! Great qualityc assembly was not difficult. My daughter loves it. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lsntx April 17, 2015
Sponsored Links