Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Jayden 3-drawer Changing Table in Espresso

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our granddaughter and it is a beautiful and functional piece of furniture. Our daughter loves it.

    Read More
    John F. October 11, 2016
  • NicE looking but...
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you paid for. The back of the drawer came out after few months of using it. Tried putting it back on, but it keeps on popping out. Other than that, looks good in the nursery

    Read More
    Abdelrahman S. June 20, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in my daughter's room. It is well made and gives me so much more storage. Would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    katieskate April 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect color for the nursery and I love it. Still have it till this day.

    Read More
    buenogrl20 December 8, 2015
  • Still using it
    Verified Purchase

    My boy is turning a year old Thursday and this has held up perfectly. Great addition to the nursery.

    Read More
    4273tlc April 27, 2015
  • This changing table is great a 16yr assembled it
    Verified Purchase

    The changing table is very good looking and was assembled by my 16yr old granddaughter. Everything works.

    Read More
    eddieg49 October 3, 2014
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but putting it together was a pain as the instructions aren't very good. The product itself is cheaply made. I don't think if will change my baby on it as it doesn't seem like to be able to hold a baby. I expected more for what I paid for!

    Read More
    mk83 March 29, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Right now I am disappointed in the product because after getting it almost completely assembled we realized that almost all the dowels were broken. It was in the prefab parts so it wasn't something that we could fix. Plus it's for my grandson and I wasn't going to take chances. Overstock does have really good customer service so a new one is on the way. I will gladly update my review after the new one arrives and we put it together. It was just disappointing because it took along time to get almost put together only to have to dissemble it all. We are perplexed to how the dowels broke because it is almost impossible to break them??

    Read More
    house3265 October 9, 2013
  • Baby Changing Table
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this changing table after it had been out of stock on other sites for weeks. It arrived quickly and was fairly easy to assemble (thanks to my handy husband!) The wood finish matches the Kayden crib from DaVinci. The only complaints I have are that one drawer does not fit as perfectly as the other drawers, must be a manufacturing slip up, but it still fits- just doesn't glide on the tracks as nicely. Also, I wish the table was 6 inches wider so there was space on the top to put supplies, not just room for the changing mattress. Not really a problem if you figure out another way to have your supplies handy for changing :) All in all it's a great piece of fruniture for a nursery and will be put to good use!

    Read More
    mrsmelmcd85 April 26, 2013
  • Excellent purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this particular item for the dresser drawers. I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness of the piece for the bottom of each drawer. In addition, the bottom pieces slides into all sides of the drawer without play (e.g., the ability to come out of a particular side). It appears there will be no drawer bottom sagging. I haven't tested the weight limit of the drawers. My only knock on the drawers is they definitely require the use of two hands to pull out and push back in. There is a little give and play side to side when pulling out and pushing in. The "changing pad" is a joke. You will need to purchase one worthy for your child, but i suspect this is true of all of the changing pads that come from the manufacturer. Great solid wood product, i would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    wompoo April 6, 2013
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the changer for our baby..it's a great buy and I would totally recommend it to anyone that would like to add a nice touch to their baby's room.

    Read More
    aidangc February 12, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    my son & daughter in law was pleased with the dressing table

    Read More
    jfolland November 28, 2012
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is great because the drawers are very deep and hold a lot of stuff. I love the lip on the top to help keep the baby safe when changing them. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    jwalek September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links