Today: $209.26
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Jamie 4-in-1 Convertible Crib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter's first child and she loves it. We can't wait until the little one graduates to the next phase. It was a great investment.

    Read More
    susanbraud February 10, 2016
  • Mary Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent crib. Made very well and withstood my grandson's strength with pulling on the rails. Would highly recommend this crib to anyone. Plus it can be converted to a toddler bed.

    Read More
    Mary Lou N. December 9, 2015
  • For first grand!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. September 28, 2015
  • Easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like it cost a lot more than it did.

    Read More
    Beatriz B. August 14, 2015
  • good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Moved from one room to another many times, and also moved long distance cross state. Had it for over 3 years. Seems to be able to last at least another 10 years. Not sure about the conversion to full size though, since I can't find the matching instructions.

    Read More
    Chao T. August 3, 2015
  • good baby bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good baby bed. Had over 2 years and no issues. Can't find the todler rail so if you buy get it all together

    Read More
    crichmac April 21, 2015
  • Sturdy and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and fit. Bought two as I have twins and they sleep in these cribs comfortably. They were easy to assemble and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Michelle M. February 16, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crib for my new Great Grandson who is not yet born, but due in November 2014. I liked the idea that is it is raised on legs so that there is room underneath for storage, It's has an elegant look, without being too masculine. Many of the other cribs I liked, didn't have legs, and if they did they were very close to the floor. My grand daughter is kind of short on space, so the extra space will come in handy for sotring diaper boxes and wipes.

    Read More
    shanana4 October 9, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This crib was affordable, easy to put together and true to the color in the picture. I already had a dresser that was espresso and this crib looks as if it was purchased with it. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    vlindsey421 September 21, 2014
  • Great Inexpensive crib at Grandma's house
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter used it for a week while visiting. She slept great! I am hoping as she out grows it to use it as a bed for her. I have already recommended it to another grandma.

    Read More
    diane54 September 7, 2014
  • Crib for grandbaby
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for our first grandbaby and the crib is beautiful and very functional. I can see it lasting for years as long as it is taken care of properly. The color and detail is very nice and goes perfectly with what my daughter styled in the nursery.

    Read More
    mejo45 January 27, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful crib! The cherry wood color is rich and the crib is solid. You do have to be careul when assembling it because it scratches easily and the manufacturer put warning stickers all over that are not easy to remove. A bedskirt came in handy to hide visible stickers. Overall the crib is great. My now 4 month old sleeps soundly mostly thru the night and takes all her afternoon naps effortlessly. Recommend buying with organic mattress.

    Read More
    vendetta75 January 14, 2014
  • Crib is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy ordering and delivery. No damage to the crib when it arrived, I bought it with a bundle deal and it was cheaper then anything else found in stores or other online sites.

    Read More
    tink58 July 17, 2013
  • Great Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this crib! High Quality, Beautiful Color Sturdy and easy to assemble. I assembled it all alone and i am 7 months pregnant took less than an hour.

    Read More
    tiairanicole June 25, 2013
  • easy to assemble and steady
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was quick. It took less than an hour to assemble. It is steady with clean lines, which I like. I hope my baby will like it too!

    Read More
    riverland01 June 19, 2013
  • Sturdy

    I bought this crib when I had my daughter 6 months ago. Its sturdy and safe. I feel so comfortable putting her in every time she naps. And its a beautiful decoration for her room.

    Read More
    raizydaisy May 6, 2013
  • More of a cherry color but overall ok
    Verified Purchase

    This crib will be fine, thought it would be darker than the kinda cherry it came in. It came with several scratches in very visible scratches from the shipping. The box was extremely beat up when it arrived. I would say the stupidest thing is all the warning stickers on the outer rails of the crib. They will not come off and it looks bad, probably going to have to get them wet and scrub them off.

    Read More
    lindser8 April 24, 2013
  • Up and waiting
    Verified Purchase

    It's up in the nursery and awaiting the arrival of our daughter. As described, I was able to put it together by myself in about an hour without much hassle. It feels sturdy and looks quite nice. There were a couple very minor nicks in the finish coming out of the box, but that's about the only complaint I can muster so far.

    Read More
    davemm33 March 5, 2013
  • A very nice-looking crib
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my cousin. She said it looks wonderful and like a "nice piece of furniture." She likes the fact that it is convertible and will grow with her child..

    Read More
    wiselisa January 24, 2013
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves the bed. It is a great compliment for a bed if a 18 months old loves it.

    Read More
    anyuneni January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links