Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Jamie 4-in-1 Convertible Crib in White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Affordable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this crib for my son in 2012. I uses it as a crib and Corbett it to toddler bed before putting it up for storage last year. I'm about to use it again with another baby. It's easy to adjust and sturdy.

    Read More
    Ecina August 17, 2017
  • Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and easy to put together.

    Read More
    jeandonna February 19, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. The bed will last the my granddaughter for a long time

    Read More
    eddyman October 11, 2013
  • Sturdy crib...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this crib along with a matching changing table as a gift for my first grandchild/daughter's nursery and according to the parents it is a beautiful and very sturdy piece and they absolutely love it! They did have to hire a handy man to put the crib together.

    Read More
    joann2010 July 15, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I looked every where for this item and it was the best price on line when comparing the products on other web sites.

    Read More
    tiffany85 March 22, 2013
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great crib for the price! High quality materials. My husband was able to assemble the crib easily. We love the color and the description matches perfectly with the actual product.

    Read More
    courtneyblackburn March 19, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    it was exactly as pictured and promised. It was very well packed and protected from breakage. It was an easy assembly, but did require two only to steady it, not because it was heavy. It was a bit cumbersome, but we really love how it looks!

    Read More
    mactavishk January 31, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased this crib, it came about 4 days later in the mail and we set it up that night. We were very pleased with how easy it was to set up and how great it looked once it was set up. Can't wait for our little man to sleep in it! :)

    Read More
    catherine0313 December 25, 2012
  • Great Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Crib is light, pretty and works well! The only thing is that is is a little smaller than the average crib, so make sure you check the measurements. It would be nice if the screws didn't show on the front of the crib. Other than that it is sturdy and adorable.

    Read More
    narlos November 10, 2012
  • Pleased with crib
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with quick delivery,product was as shown,price was good

    Read More
    roatanjan November 8, 2012
  • Good quality crib for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to set up crib in less then 30 minutes. The wood is good quality for the price it had some small dent but not noticeable. The crib height assembly was a breeze and the height adjustment is perfect for the growing baby. Overall very satisfied with the crib.

    Read More
    mjmesa September 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Crib!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with how easy it was to set up this crib and how awesome it looked once it was set up.

    Read More
    triciatx March 6, 2012
  • crib
    Verified Purchase

    it showed a toddler side rail but does not come with one

    Read More
    scotty6090 January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for the price. Easy to put together- it took me and my husband about 30 minutes. Very sturdy construction and looks lovely! My only complaint is the visible hardware, but I expected this for the price range.

    Read More
    merrymary2237 November 15, 2011
  • Sturdy and easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    I built this in about 20 minutes by myself. The crib is quite solid and the adjustable mattress height will be perfect for when the baby grows up.

    Read More
    duanvdw June 28, 2011