Today: $114.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Futura Cradle in White or Cherry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • God Daughter gift
    Verified Purchase

    easy to rock her to sleep. Thought it would have been stronger wood but either way its still a great product. Its only for the first months while night feeding. better to be lightweight.

    Read More
    Marisa M. August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and beautiful when it is all put together. Was also a super FAST build. Only complaint is that the wood is a bit soft, so the mobile actually damaged one side of the headboard.

    Read More
    msclcoe May 20, 2015
  • great cradle
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Easy to assemble. Great quality! A perfect start for a new baby!

    Read More
    seenski April 9, 2015
  • Quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product that is sturdy and durable. What you see is what you get. Thick wood and easy to put together along with stopping on the back swing for safety.

    Read More
    swyrick March 6, 2014
  • This is a beauty at an excellent price

    LOVE this bassinet! It's so beautiful and a great deal for the price. It's a little bigger than other bassinet so you might be able to keep your baby in it for a longer time than most bassinets. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    thomas30 October 17, 2013
  • Really like
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cradle because I did not want a traditional bassinet for SIDS concerns. So far it has been great. We keep it right beside of the bed at night so it's very convenient. It's easy to wheel around wherever you need it during the day. Like another reviewer we just use a king size pillow case as the cover for it and it fits perfectly. I received this item within a week of ordering it. Very fast.

    Read More
    hmac99 July 3, 2013
  • cherry cradle
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful for my first grandchild my daughter in law loved it as well as my Son it looks good and since it is for a boy worked out just fine

    Read More
    loudav777 May 9, 2013
  • This cradle is terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thoroughly satisfied with this purchase. I wasn't sure about ordering this type of thing online, but I'm glad I did. The size is just right. Not too big and not too small. I like the portability of the crade. I don't have any complaints. It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    02betsy February 17, 2012
Sponsored Links