Starting at: $157.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Emily Mini Crib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect Mini crib
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This crib is perfect for small spaces. It is both pretty and sturdy. It wasn't too hard to assemble either . My granddaughter slept in it until she was two and moved into a toddler bed. This converts but I rebought another with rails in case other grandchildren were on the way. Fingers crossed. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    emh51 April 22, 2017
  • Perfect size but...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because of its space saving size. Not as solid as I had hoped for but with occasional use it serves a purpose. I would not have been able to use this on a daily basis, especially as the baby got bigger. The screws that hold it together come loose too easily. I would also upgrade the mattress if it will be used daily. If you only need something for visiting little ones, it works.

    Read More
    Jason P. January 9, 2017
  • Perfect for Grandma's Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this little crib for Grandma's house.

    Read More
    displeased November 25, 2016
  • Cute and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for bsby Penelope she has not yet slept on it, but will be a real neat crib for her days.

    Read More
    Ana L. October 5, 2016
  • Mini Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Love it got it for my grandchildren just what I needed

    Read More
    mar53 September 22, 2016
  • Arnita
    Verified Purchase

    It's ease of construction was poor. It was not as sturdy as pictured. Threw away box. If I had not I would have sent it back.

    Read More
    Arnita S. July 26, 2016
  • Beautiful crib
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is beautiful, perfect for a small space. It comes with a thin mattress, would suggest ordering a mattress also.

    Read More
    Lila L. June 28, 2016
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grand baby. Solid cute little crib! Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    cambron s. June 1, 2016
  • Happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to put together. Good directions. I did it myself for my granddaughter. Very sturdy... Perfect for grandma's nursery!

    Read More
    kathi81160 April 24, 2016
  • Perfect a size For A Small Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crib for my daughter. A standard crib would have been too big, but this crib was perfect and very sturdy.

    Read More
    trina0167 March 9, 2016
  • Laura68
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and secure crib. Beautiful finish. Highly recommend this crib.

    Read More
    laura c. March 8, 2016
  • Love this mini crib
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a mini crib to go with some other furniture we already have for our grandchildren and this crib fits perfectly. We chose the natural finish. It is perfect and very easy to assemble and well built. The packaging kept everything in tact and protected. The size is great for our granddaughter.

    Read More
    michelle D. February 6, 2016
  • Excellent mini crib
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this crib three years ago. It's sturdy and well made. We liked it so much that we bought another one as a gift to a friend who is expecting. She loves it too!

    Read More
    mominnisky December 15, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for small crib THIS IS GREAT! Beautiful and solid. Suggest getting thicker mattress

    Read More
    JANET M. December 3, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    It's small, but easy to use, adjust and move. Perfect for our space.

    Read More
    Tyler November 6, 2015
  • Pretty and we'll made....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my grandnephew. It is really sturdy. Also very pretty when made up.

    Read More
    Shawn G. October 25, 2015
  • Crib Review
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great quality. LOVE it!

    Read More
    Jamie M. August 13, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for grandbaby, sturdy, super cute.

    Read More
    Janice H. July 20, 2015
  • Crib for Nana's house
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice crib for the price. My son put it together pretty easy and it had all the parts. Instructions were clear. I got a thicker mattress. Would have given 5 stars if mattress had been over an inch of foam.

    Read More
    debbie m. July 17, 2015
  • Leigh
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was perfect.. great for guest room grand babies

    Read More
    Leigh Ann B. May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links