Today: $156.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Emily Mini Crib in Oak

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The mini crib is perfect for the Mother's room at our church. I was pleasantly surprised that it matched perfectly the changing table that we already had. The little mattress that comes with it is too thin. I purchased another crib mattress to fit.

    Read More
    auntpoodle8 December 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is beautiful! It is true to color- sturdy and is a nice complement to the nursery. I would recommend this brand to everyone!

    Read More
    chercm July 21, 2012
  • Great crib for grandparent's house
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and met our expectations! Nice size but will be able to use as our new grandson grows. Fits nicely into a guest room.

    Read More
    shopperwi52 July 6, 2012
  • Great little crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great crib for small spaces. Wood is very strong. High quality. Bought the crib to go in my master bedroom. And it's a perfect size. I reoommend the crib vs. a bassinet.

    Read More
    chinasgsp May 19, 2012
  • great little crib
    Verified Purchase

    The crib looks very nice, easy to put together, and fits nicely in a small bedroom. The mattress, however, is so thin, its almost non-existent. A really good mattress should be included with the crib, even if the price would be a little higher.Had to search for, and buy a better mattress that would fit this crib.

    Read More
    saftaa January 28, 2012
  • Nice but not durable!
    Verified Purchase

    This a cute crib in a great size for families with limited space such as an apartment, but it's kind of light and delicate. The finish scratches very easily. We'd recommend it but not if you're looking for a durable long-lasting piece to center a nursery. It works for us because we're using it for a temporary amount of time.

    Read More
    lifeluver December 15, 2011
  • Wonderful Baby Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this beautiful mini crib for my son and daughter-in-law as a shower gift and they love it. The biggest minus is that the bars to make it into a twin bed later on must be purchased seperately and they cost nearly as much as the crib. The bed is beautiful though and perfect for small nurseries. My kids love it and my new grandson (5 days old) seems pleased with it too!

    Read More
    pendoreille November 14, 2011
  • Mini Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This mini version of a regular sized crib is perfect in every detail & just right for a small space. We really love it

    Read More
    pattollie April 23, 2010
Sponsored Links