| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Emily 4-in-1 Crib with Toddler Rail in Honey Oak

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a cool crib, and has so many options of ways to use it.

    Read More
    Vickie G. April 26, 2017
  • DaVinci Crib 4-1
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece of furniture. Looks good, strong, and dependable. Easy to adjust as your child grows.

    Read More
    Carl J. January 1, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years, still holding my little 2 yr boy. It's light weight because pine wood. Move easily, but strong. Will leave teeth marks if your kid like to bite :)

    Read More
    Danna November 2, 2016
  • very nice great value..

    baby is almost 2yrs old, light weight and durable.. hopefully can convert to toddler bed with no problem:)

    Read More
    Danna M. October 4, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping great product!

    Read More
    Lana B. December 18, 2015
  • John Fitzpatrick
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came well packaged. It took a little while to put together but it all went together very well and the finished product looks great and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Patricia F. March 4, 2015
  • Great Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great crib. Very versatile. We are using it as a toddler bed now but don't make the mistake that I did. Don't let the grown ups sit or lie down in it, even if your child asks you to really nicely. The crib will break or at least get wobbly.

    Read More
    Ariella J. January 13, 2015
  • Great crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great crib for the price and will grow with the child. It is darker then shown on the site but worked perfect for us.

    Read More
    sleepywonder1977 November 11, 2014
  • beautiful crib and true to reviews honey color
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were accurate on the honey color of crib. Not the color pictured. The crib is beautiful and fairly easy to put together. It came quickly which is the usual standard of practice for overstock.com. It took a little over an hour and a half to put together. Frustration a couple of times with hubby trying to look at the diagrams. But we made it. Best not to put together after a long day at work. The height of the crib is nice so the kids can help get baby out of crib. Beautiful design and honey color.

    Read More
    jkmarick April 16, 2014
  • Good Crib
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I think this is a lovely, solid wood crib. My husband put it together himself, so it is possible. If it had one flaw, it is that pine is a soft wood, so unless you have a guard rail cover, your baby will chew it to bits when she starts teething. This is unfortunate since I really planned to convert this crib someday and I'm not sure a teenager would appreciate the chewed wood railings. On that note, it dents easily too, but really is a pretty crib.

    Read More
    placidus January 18, 2014
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with overstock and it was great. The crib is just as the description said, easy assembly and delivery was right on time. We are very pleased with this purchase and will be buying here again!

    Read More
    srohrer41 June 26, 2013
  • Looks Like The $400 Cribs
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is comparable to the more expensive ones at just a fraction of the price and all the reviews I have read on it give it a high rating. The construction appears very solid and it is great that it converts into a toddler bed as well, which ups the value even more. We will not be using it for a few more months, but right now it appears that it was a great buy.

    Read More
    jojo530 February 1, 2013
  • Like the crib, not the assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this crib, and for the price, the quality is great. However, you need two people to assemble it, and even then it is difficult. I have put together several different cribs in my life, and this one had the most difficult assembly. Other than that, I am pleased!

    Read More
    usviclaire January 25, 2013
  • Very Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I are very satisfied with this crib. The material is very good and the finish is perfect. The actual color was a bit more "honey" than we expected but it looks good.

    Read More
    dnebs January 14, 2013
  • Toddler Rail
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good but i Didn't receive the Toddler Rail where in description it says it include the Toddler Rail

    Read More
    lone143 December 26, 2012
  • Baby Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience with overstock.com. Ordered a crib and it arrived with damage. Customer service was fantastic, and the crib was replaced immediately. It arrived in excellent condition, no muss or fuss! It was easy to assemble and looks great. Product was accurately described, and sturdy! Thanks, overstock.com!

    Read More
    soon2bgran August 14, 2012
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a crib to match the existing dresser/changing table. The color is close enough but not the perfect match - the crib is a bit darker. The quality is good, although the wood seems to be soft and there are already couple of minor scratches. I am also a bit disappointed that the front of the crib does not slide down so to get the baby out of a crib you need to bend over the side which is quite an effort...

    Read More
    amelina May 17, 2012
  • Love this crib
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and love the fact it will last my babies whole life. Very great quality for the cheap price. Love it and so does my baby.

    Read More
    elizabethrb12 March 27, 2012
  • sturdy crib, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Nice crib, seems sturdy. The honey oak color is almost the same as some antique birdseye maple dressers we use in baby's room, and the style blends well with both antique and modern decor. The mattress level is adjustable, and the fact that it converts to a toddler bed is a great feature. My husband was able to put it together in about 40 minutes with simple tools. Cheaper here (and cheaper shipping) than on other sites, a great deal!

    Read More
    kkmi44 March 7, 2012
  • Totally pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake of buying other pieces for the baby's room before I actually bought the crib; therefore searching for a similar color (Honey pine) was a headache. I was concerned that the color wouldn't match the other pieces but Overstock didn't disappoint me. I kind of regretting not purchasing the whole set with them. It would have been nicer.

    Read More
    venise1997 November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links