Starting at: $234.01
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Emily 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Has been a wonderful addition to our grandchildren's nursery.

    Read More
    david b. October 24, 2016
  • d rick
    Verified Purchase

    excellant for the toddler

    Read More
    david r. July 1, 2016
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The item was shippped with no problems, and my husband put it together himself pretty easily. The only con with this item is that there's some give in both side rails towards the front of the crib, and there's no conceivable way of tightening them further. (There's no danger of the rails coming loose, though, so we're using the crib.) I like that this crib came with the toddler rail because some of the convertible Delta cribs require you to make a separate $80.00 (!) purchase for it. This crib was also easier to put together than my daughter's Delta.

    Read More
    Kelly D. June 6, 2016
  • Margie
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and attractive

    Read More
    Marjorie N. April 29, 2016
  • Great Crib!
    Verified Purchase

    2nd child in this crib and still going strong!! Quality is great, handled a very active 2 year old with no problem!

    Read More
    Laurie B. April 5, 2016
  • Kathy S - Waukesha, WI
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered DaVinci Emily 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail for grandson. Shipped fast, packaged very well. Good quality crib. It's actually our second one because we like the style. No problems; no missing or mismatched items, no dents, marks, chips. Like anything that needs assembling, it took time but the directions were easy to follow. Very pleased with the color and finished product.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 2, 2016
  • Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and sturdy. Bought a black one to put in our bedroom for our grand daughter when she visits and it matches our bedroom set perfectly. I plan to use the crib later to display my homemade quilts. Great piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Janice V. January 15, 2016
  • Great Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I got this crib 2 years ago and we just got another one for our next baby, great crib good wood quality and easy to put together a solid 5 stars!

    Read More
    Gerardo d. January 5, 2016
  • Mrs.z
    Verified Purchase

    Now on baby number two. Nice crib, good value.

    Read More
    dpzvr December 26, 2015
  • Convertible crib
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old granddaughter is still using this bed. Works great.

    Read More
    upton December 23, 2015
  • 2.5 years later...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this crib in black for my first daughter, it is very sturdy, and I love the style! It has held up amazingly well except for the main bar. I had a biter so the finish got very scratched and worn off. I love that it has multiple heights for the different stages of babyhood. My second daughter will now be using it. Overall I would purchase again :)

    Read More
    qtpie009 December 15, 2015
  • Nice crib
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and good for the price.

    Read More
    taws603 December 5, 2015
  • Great convertible crib/bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in 2007, and loved it. It is convertible from newborn to busy little bugger that tries to climb out all the way through big kid. It is even more handsome when you actually see it in your home.

    Read More
    Joi D. August 16, 2015
  • soon to be dad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great!

    Read More
    Seth M. July 29, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put the crib together very easily. It looks stunning. It's the focal point of the nursery, and I can't say enough about it. It looks much more expensive than what it was, and I can't wait to see my daughter sleeping in it. The mattress we bought for it fit perfectly, and it was just a normal sized mattress. I wish I could show you a pic......simply beautiful.

    Read More
    suzannelewis July 18, 2015
  • Nice but not so nice
    Verified Purchase

    First thing out of the box one piece had a crack in the wood. Several of the bolts were not the correct size. They were too short. Luckily my ***** had some that worked.

    Read More
    jgiese July 8, 2015
  • good crib set!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality..............

    Read More
    Manmeet T. July 7, 2015
  • Good quality parts to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased by how smooth, although long, the assembling went. No missing parts and holes in good alignment (which is not always the case when mounting a piece of furniture). The piece looks overall elegant and sturdy.

    Read More
    Motta May 30, 2015
  • greatdealmaker
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. Little complicated to assemble

    Read More
    greatdealmaker May 12, 2015
  • "Will be passed down"
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is such good quality! This is certainly a keeper. I purchased this bed for my grandson, and his parents have already stated that "they will use it for the next baby!" It's sturdy and dependable. It's stylish too. The chocolate color "melds" well with all different types of décor!

    Read More
    IC Girl!!! May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links