Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Emily 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail in Espresso

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    When i make this bed, my ring scratches it. It has scratches all over it. Not only that, when your baby starts teething, the least little bit of teeth on the crib will leave a dramatic noticeable mark. I think they could have made this with better quality instead of that cheap "soft" wood. Ive had it for 3 years and baby number two is now using it, but it looks like crap.

    Read More
    BOBBIEJO Y. November 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Crib. A little bit of challenge of to put together, but what crib wouldn't be. :)

    Read More
    Mommyfrank July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is so pretty. .bought it for my grandson. The color is really pretty and it will always be in style.

    Read More
    Amy P B. April 23, 2015
  • Crib is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I can't comment on the assembly of the crib. I am the grandmother and bought the crib as a gift and had a very good neighbor put it together. The crib looks classy, color is nice, however it does scratch easily. The scratches do not take away from the overall beauty of the crib. The crib appears sturdy but my granddaughter is only 4 weeks old. The crib came with a toddler rail which was definitely a plus.

    Read More
    gampaw1 January 2, 2014
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's 77 year old father put the crib together with no problems. The quality of the furniture is durable and looks very nice in our nursery!

    Read More
    sunmooncreations December 9, 2013
  • dresser/chnager
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my newest grandchild and it looks great with the crib.

    Read More
    dlynn129 October 31, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    So far, we're very happy with this crib. It took about an hour to put together and seems very sturdy. I know a lot of people are bothered by the holes from where the screws go it, but it doesn't really bother me. My only complaint is that the wood is very soft. It scratches EASILY and leaves a permanent mark. My husband ran his fingernail gently across it and sure enough - scratched. I can only imagine what a rambunctious child will do to it, but I suppose cribs are meant to be used! Overall, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    winter1919 October 6, 2013
  • It is a crib exactly what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    The crib is really good quality for the money. It arrived in the time stated.

    Read More
    wlsq October 1, 2013
  • Simply GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the wood is great. Apparently DaVinci is a popular brand so you can't go wrong. Please assemble this crib in the room you are going keep it. I assembled this in the loft and when I was ready to move this into master bedroom I learned that it would not go thru out master bed room door.

    Read More
    dpds April 11, 2013
  • Great product for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a good, used crib in this style, but you really can't beat this price for a brand new crib. It's very classy looking in the nursery and was relatively easy to assemble. So far we're very happy that we went with this product! I know other people had commented that theirs came scratched, but ours was perfect in the box it was shipped in.

    Read More
    happydragon23 January 17, 2013
  • Crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful crib. We are proud of the beauty of this piece each time we see it. Very practical. I'm sure JJ is looking forward to the toddler bed soon!

    Read More
    jjsmimi November 24, 2012
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this crib for the price, quality and ease of use,, i put the crib together by myself in less than an hour and although the wood seems a little soft it is very sturdy. The size of the crib is large compared to most cribs which i think will come in handy if i do use it for a toddler bed.

    Read More
    flynny1 July 29, 2012
  • Love this crib!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, as always, and just as described. Very easy to put together and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    dntlgenie July 6, 2012
  • Davinci Emily 4-1
    Verified Purchase

    Is is a great crib for those who want to use it for years to come. It was fairly easy to assemble and is super sturdy. My climbing 2 year old cannot get out of this one! I like that the toddler rail was included.(many times they are not) it looks classy and will fit with any decor as it changes. It looks more expensive than it is! Highly Recommend.

    Read More
    bugirlmeg April 24, 2012
  • Great Crib!
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is beautiful! It arrived in no time at all and only took about an hour and a half to put together. The description and picture are completely accurate! A great piece for your child to grow in.

    Read More
    cynthia7797 March 20, 2012
  • Sturdy Crib
    Verified Purchase

    DID NOT TAKE MY HUSBAND VERY LONG TO PUT TOGETHER. HE COULD HAVE BEEN DONE SOONER BUT THERE WERE SOME PROBLEMS WITH THE PRE-DRILLED HOLES. DID NOT LINE UP & HE HAD TO TWEEK SOME THINGS. THERE IS ALSO 2 SMALL DEEP SCRATCHES ON THE INNER SIDE OF CRIB. SOMETHING WE'LL JUST HAVE TO LIVE WITH FOR NOW. OVERALL, VERY NICE CRIB.

    Read More
    rey08 February 20, 2012
  • It's alright.....
    Verified Purchase

    Looking from the picture I thought this product would be more of a cherry color. Upon arrival I noticed it definitely has no reddish hue to it at all. I wanted this to match previous furniture but it doesn't. The quality seems pretty good. It didn't take long to assemble. However, just remember that you pay for what you get. I was hoping for product that was a little less "cheesy". You can see all the hardware, and there wasn't even covers for them. I am not super dissatisfied, and I was just hoping for something a little classier.

    Read More
    poxime25 February 2, 2012
  • Wonderful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This crib took a little bit of time to put together. My husband did it by himself, with a little help from me giving him the screws and reading the instructions which could be confusing. I'm looking forward to the years to come with this crib as our last crib, which was a recall after my last baby was a toddler, did not hold up well. I love the espresso coloring. I did mess up in ordering the changing table as I got the color wrong and thought that this was a cherry stained crib, BUT you can't tell and they are side by side to each other. The changing table/dresser combo is a little more red in color than the espresso crib, but it still matches. I love how to save the mattress from tearing from the springs the instructions tell you to put a piece of the cardboard that the crib was wrapped in (inside the shipped box). I really wish I would have know this for our last 3 children as we went through 3 mattresses from the springs tearing them. My husband did not have to cut the cardboard. We have this crib in our Master Bedroom and it goes well with our bedroom furniture. This crib is sturdy too.

    Read More
    sirdragonheart79 January 12, 2012
  • Great Crib!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great crib, looks like you paid more for it then you really did. It was easy to put together and the parts were all there! We hope to use this bed for a long time!

    Read More
    dawnt89 September 21, 2011
  • excellent crib
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be in a rush to put it together,(it's an excellent piece of furniture) take your time and enjoy! This is the second one we purchased for our grand daughter, her sister is still using the first one!

    Read More
    heartinthecity September 11, 2011
Sponsored Links