| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Emily 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail in Cherry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my great granddaughter. Sturdy and exactly what her mother wanted

    Read More
    msbf August 31, 2017
  • Baby bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a grandchild who has now graduated to a larger bed and is using this bed as she grows. It has been so handy.

    Read More
    Carolyn B T. August 3, 2017
  • 1st grandbaby
    Verified Purchase

    gave to son and daughter for my 1st granddaughter, they love it, very nice, it changes as she gets older,

    Read More
    steven c. January 1, 2016
  • Good Night
    Verified Purchase

    My great grandson loves it very easy to assemble and looks really good

    Read More
    Floyd F. October 27, 2015
  • crib
    Verified Purchase

    4 grandchildren have used this so was never used converted to toddler size; oldest granddaughter jumped in it and broke it.

    Read More
    litch July 14, 2015
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice crib for my grand daughter She will be able to grow up in this bed.

    Read More
    dsklein October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful crib, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive style, very sturdy, assembled in approximately one hour. We were very glad it included the toddler rail, which a lot of other cribs did not. Good price for the quality.

    Read More
    hkp17 April 2, 2013
  • good deal for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, bigger then expected, but works well.

    Read More
    kimmyf68 December 10, 2012
  • The product was average.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was average. There are no negatives and there are no positives. Price was good. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    nycparis December 3, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    No dings or issues, instructions came attached to the bottom of the springs. Very low to the ground but good details. I like the rounded parts. Will be good when it converts, I think that's why it's low.

    Read More
    consumer12012 January 30, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this crib in 2009, right before our daughter was born. it was hard putting it together but it has been sturdy and true ever since. great piece of furniture. it looks very nice too.

    Read More
    maxdout10 June 25, 2011
  • Emi Cherry 4-in-1 Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the construction and the quality of this product. The instructions was easy to follow on putting this crib together and the wood tones was exactly what we expected. We ordered the changing table to match after putting the crib together. Received the shipment in a timely manner.

    Read More
    melissaoguin June 14, 2011
  • NIce in person
    Verified Purchase

    It was simple to put together and needed min. tools. It appears very sturdy but musical mobiles do not fit on this crib. If you are purchasing this crib you may want to skip on the standard musical mobiles being sold (including the ones sold on this website).

    Read More
    bbbooo May 10, 2011
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    This crib was exactly as described. Lovely cherry color and excellent construction.

    Read More
    cdcyr1954 March 12, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this crib! It looks great, and was a good value. Our baby has used it since about 2 months, and is already 7 months. He is growing into his crib nicely. The only thing now I'm looking for are the rails (to convert later on into a bed). I don't see them on overstock, and I'm worried they might be hard to find. Next time I have a child, and buy I new crib, I will be sure that I purchase the conversion rails at the same time. Other than that, the crib is awesome!

    Read More
    jcastilleja January 26, 2011
  • IMPORTANT INFO YOU NEED TO KNOW

    JUST WANTED BUYERS TO BE AWARE OF THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE TO PURCHASE A KIT FOR THE FULL/TODDDLER BED CONVERSION WHICH CAN RUN YOU AT LEAST $100. THAT WAS NOT ADVERTISED! ASIDE FROM THAT CRIB IS STURDY.WE'VE HAD IT FOR 2.5 YRS AND IT WAS WELL MADE.

    Read More
    ncraft20 January 8, 2011
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason for not giving it a 5 star rating is they need to have the wooden plugs to put in the screw holes. Other than that it is beautiful and very sturdy!

    Read More
    number1girl December 3, 2010
  • OUR DAUGHTER LOVES IT!
    Verified Purchase

    FANTASTIC! BEAUTIFUL! OUR DAUGHTER LOVES THIS NEW CRIB THAT WE PURCHASED FOR OUR FIRST GRAND DAUGHTER!! WE ARE BOTH VERY HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK.COM! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM!!

    Read More
    phare October 27, 2010
  • Nice crib/toddler bed
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I decided on this bed for the price, finish, and toddler rail (included). It was a great buy. The only concern I had was one of the rails arrived slightly damaged. I covered the scratch with some wood putty. Our son loves it and hasn't tried to jump out yet.

    Read More
    kempryan September 1, 2010
  • not impressed...
    Verified Purchase

    This baby bed has its good and bad points. My daughter is now 18 months and has been sleeping in it since she was 2 weeks old. It is a beautiful bed and fits it's purpose well. However if you are planning on moving its not a good choice. Since my daughter was born, we have moved twice and since it is large and does not fit through any kind of door, it must be taken apart everytime to move it. The screws and bolts became stripped after this last move and we had to literally nail it back together. Needless o say i made the decision to move her into a toddler bed. I would reccomend somehing much simpler and mobile to anyone looking to buy a baby crib.

    Read More
    ktjill1987 August 7, 2010
Sponsored Links