Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $299.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Emily 4-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Short but sturdy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    We got this set to replace my daughter current set that got ruined in the moving process. Her other dresser was way taller, maybe it was 5 drawer. I don't even remember. Besides that seems fine. Her flat screen tv looks better at different angles since it's not as high as before.

    Read More
    consumer12012 January 30, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the entire bedroom set for our child & this is the last piece i got. it came fast & in great shape, its true the wood is soft and does scar easy but it was easy to put together. looks great in the room a long w the crib & changer! plus it was all at a decent price

    Read More
    turtlesaafe October 26, 2010
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, shipped in timely manner, easy to put together, would order again

    Read More
    creolediva September 9, 2010
  • Atlanta 2010
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser looks good on the screen so we got it. I came fairly quickly within a week. when it arrived it arrived in banged up boxes and the we also got the crib along with it. The crib was easy to set up and it had one scratch on it, but no need to send it back. The dresser didn't show a good sense of workmanship for the price. easy setup, once you start, but we have some dent and bruises on it at well.

    Read More
    lawatts January 11, 2010
  • emi dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unhappy with the dresser that came at first because 3 parts of the dresser were broken and scratched and chipped. I contacted Overstock and was able to have the 3 damaged pieces delivered to my home within 1 week. After the new pieces arrived I was happy with the dresser. The dresser's draws move sooo easily out and in and the structure is beautiful!!! i am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ileen253 August 13, 2009
  • Solid Construction
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these drawers for a baby room and was happy with the quality of the product. The box was a little beat up and there were a few minor dings, but overall the product was in acceptable shape. Assembly was pretty easy and the end product looks very good. Drawers move in and out easily and it appears as if it will last for years to come.Shortcoming: Minor dings and scratches do show up pretty easily on the dresser.

    Read More
    hayward32439 July 8, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dresser. I bought the crib to. They were both packaged very well. The box was a little banged up, so I was a little afraid something might be damaged, but with each piece packed with protection there wasnt a scratch or dent on anthing. It came within 3 days which really shocked me I was expecting at least a week. It took a couple hours to put it together but It wasnt difficult at all, very easy. I am glad my husband was there to help. Hes not good at putting stuff together so I always am the handy one but it might have been a little harder with out the extra hands. This Item and the crib is beautiful and cant wait til I get the rest of the set.

    Read More
    christinac1 July 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrdwhatever November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links