Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $299.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Emily 4-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality

    We tried using this for our second child and it just isn't built to last. We've had problems with the drawer sliders, and this week the front of one of the drawers fell off. Two plus years of use is all that this lasted. It never felt particularly sturdy, but it is now literally falling apart.

    Read More
    bergenmommy January 19, 2013
  • Great size and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it for my daughter's room. I'm always about value for my dollar and I think this was a great choice.

    Read More
    ybcasal April 17, 2012
  • Quality for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I do not know what I would do without the reviews ... I almost bought a $150 dresser for our stepdaughter without reading the reviews online, but when I did, I said no to it. Then, I came back to Overstock and started searching and the reviews were right on. The inside and outside material is so much nicer than the less expensive dressers and it will hold up. It isn't an Ethan Allen but it will last and do the job well for MANY years to come.

    Read More
    farrellmi March 8, 2012
  • Well made dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter's nursery and it looks great. It is very well made. I also bought the Emi crib and it matches perfectly. I scoured the internet to find the perfect baby room furniture, but it was Overstock who had just what I needed at the best prices, including shipping. The drawers are very roomy and the bottom one is extra large to hold blankets and sheets. This dresser will also work when she grows older. It will not go out of style or be too young. That was another reason why I bought it. The price may be the same as other stores, but their shipping is ridiculous. If you want this dresser then buy it from Overstock.

    Read More
    tracyinvegas June 20, 2011
  • Nice Peice of Kids Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dresser for my daughter and it is very nice. My husband put it it together, it did take him about an hour and a half but well worth it. Normally he complains about how cheap the wood is when he is putting stuff together but he said this was very sturdy and did not seem cheap. Definitely a great price for such a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    donniedarko March 30, 2011
  • Emi Davinci dresser
    Verified Purchase

    After putting the dresser together, my husband said, buy another one. It does have like 96 screws, so it is a great dresser for the "handy" and for someone who has a power screwdriver.

    Read More
    momjudi January 25, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value--easy to put together, unlike so many other assemble-at-home products. Roomy drawers glide easily,

    Read More
    momofaande January 19, 2011
  • Beautiful dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Clear instructions, great quality wood, absolutely beautiful design and color. Looks even better in person than the picture. Took 2 hours to assemble. Doesn't look like a regular kids furniture at all. This costs several times the price at any other local boutique store for the same quality.

    Read More
    tangman2 November 17, 2010
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser description is misleading, i.e., it states that the dresser is durably crafted using solid pine wood. While the drawers and the dresser bracing may be constructed of solid pine, the top, sides, and drawer faces/front part is constructed on compressed board. Mine actually had a small dent in the top, which exposed the compressed board. Other than that it appears to be a well constructed/solid piece of furniture. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it; just that I did not like the fact that the description was misleading.

    Read More
    dodoms November 13, 2010
  • great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to assemble with a power screwdriver but totally worth it. Looks great and seems like it will last. Really happy with purchase

    Read More
    mimimade October 6, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! Very beautiful! Perfect piece for my daughter's room!

    Read More
    hajnalka78 July 6, 2010
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The Emi dresser looks more expensive than it is and matches the Emi crib perfectly. Note that these "Emi" products are the same as "Emily" products you find on other websites. I found Overstock to offer them for less and you can't beat the shipping charges. The assembly was pretty easy.

    Read More
    sbdb April 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Damaris V. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links