Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Emily 3-drawer Changing Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mrochford
    Verified Purchase

    it's perfect for baby's room. can't wait to use it

    Read More
    Marcy R. October 13, 2016
  • Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with the quality

    Read More
    Karla G. August 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, holds up very nicely!

    Read More
    Laurie B. April 5, 2016
  • Horrible changing table!
    Verified Purchase

    This changing table is unstable and unsafe. I was surprised as I love the crib, just not the table. Wish I could give 0 stars.

    Read More
    Kendra M. March 30, 2016
  • Very nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    stains easily and shows marks (ebony color).

    Read More
    taws603 December 5, 2015
  • Little overpriced but still good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to assemble but time consuming. Beautiful and heavy. Drawers pull out easily and the size is about the same as the matching mini crib.

    Read More
    JANET M. December 3, 2015
  • FAIR DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    WAS DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER AS ALL PRE DRILLED HOLES DID NOT ALIGN. POOR QUALITY FOR $$. DRAWERS FELL APART NUMEROUS TIMES AND NOT VERY STURDY.

    Read More
    alabamanurse2 December 2, 2015
  • attracrivve
    Verified Purchase

    We had problems putting it together and a piece broke. The manufacturer sent a replacement part. It is a solid piece otherwise.

    Read More
    SN J. August 3, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but the drawers fall apart I had to modify it with liquid nail glue so the front of the drawers would stop falling off when you open them. You get what you pay for

    Read More
    campbellskate July 29, 2015
  • Sturdy...versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This piece made it through 2 cross-country moves and 4 years of use (so far)...we plan to keep it even longer. We've transitioned the top from changing table to tv stand to bookshelf. The drawers are large and easily roll in/out. Had to re tighten the roll bars a few times and remove the baby straps over the years. Overall...well worth $$$.

    Read More
    nc4me June 13, 2015
  • Manufacturing defect
    Verified Purchase

    The changing table is sturdy but one of drawer came defective. on assembly middle drawer doesn't open and close properly. Just because dissemble and repacking is too much hassle we don't use the middle drawer. If drawer was ok then wouldn't have any reason not to like the product.

    Read More
    Pushpendra S. April 21, 2015
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were poor, parts broke during assembly and missing pre-drilled holes. This product took much longer to put together than it should have.

    Read More
    Ap April 9, 2015
  • DaVinci Emily3-drawer changing table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece of furniture! It was a two man job putting it together, but beautiful when done!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 April 5, 2015
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Great price this goes with crib my daughter received for my new grand baby!

    Read More
    Maureen G. March 21, 2015
  • Appears very high end!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this dresser/changing table combo. It seems very sturdy and durable, but was also very easy to put together. My husband and I put this together in about 1 1/2 hours (we did use a drill though, not a screw driver).

    Read More
    newmom2013 September 10, 2013
  • Sturdy, beautiful & classy changer
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put it together, so I don't know how difficult that was, but I simply love the look. When people ask about the nursery furniture and I say black... they go... "ohhhh... interesting" and then they see a picture. And love it.

    Read More
    kikirnr August 4, 2013
  • Devinci Emily 3 drawer changer
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this and the crib for my son. It arrived when I was told and was easy for him to put together. I know they will enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    matlar25 May 28, 2013
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    one of the drawers did not line up right. we did not notice that initially. it is tight and hits against the side when you open and close the drawer. other than that it looks great and is very functional.

    Read More
    mm20850 May 20, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ensemble it in no time. The finishing touches are really nice, and it seems like a great changing station

    Read More
    pamcanrov March 20, 2013
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This changer and dresser is very good quality wood. There are some cardboard parts, but nothing that effects the use of the dresser at all. The only thing I didn't like was the tiny thin changing pad that it comes with so I'll probably buy a thicker one on my own.

    Read More
    jennylou82 February 15, 2013
Sponsored Links