Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Emily 3-drawer Changing Table in Cherry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our new grandson. It is very solid and perfect for a baby's room. Love the color of the wood.

    Read More
    Sherrry W. June 14, 2015
  • Changing table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter and turned out to an invaluable piece of furniture. Was easy to put together and good quality

    Read More
    ptmyway April 21, 2015
  • changer table
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and son-in-law assembled this and had no complaints. Pretty solid and drawers glide wonderfully.

    Read More
    explainthis April 25, 2013
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. There was no difficulty with assembly. Delivery and shipping was fine. Do not under estimate the amount of people who comes to see the baby and the baby's room! Family. Friends. Even neighbor's want to see the baby's room and furniture. We upgraded the knobs/handles by doing some basic Design stuff, HGTV stuff and DIY stuff. We went to Lowes and brought a large package of matching polish knobs for the changer (6 knobs) and two additional wall cabinets (4 knobs) in the room. HGTV and DIY would be extremely happy with the result as a result of the few dollars for the large package of polish knobs. The DaVinci Emily 3 drawer Changer in Cherry and the room with the new knobs have a major "WOW Factor".

    Read More
    nycparis December 3, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece and I'm happy I bought it. It was a little difficult to assemble, mostly because the instructions were awful but then again, what else is new? Also, some of the holes were misplaced or difficult to line up, which is the main reason I'm giving a lower score (I'd probably give it a 3.5 or 3.75, if I could!). My husband did manage to do it himself and it took about 1.5 hours. Otherwise, I love how it looks and it feels quite solid. The other thing is that the changing pad is a little thin so I have to buy another one. However, like I said, it really is a beautiful piece and fits our nursery well.

    Read More
    renavoo May 22, 2012
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. It is solid and very heavy. It was slightly damaged during shipping but the product was so heavy, I chose to do a simple repair rather than drag it back outside! The matching crib is also solidly built and very pretty. I like that the furniture grows with the baby and can be used many years. I highly recommend this product... good value for the money!

    Read More
    outofkash April 17, 2012
  • Love this Changing Table/Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely must say that I LOVE this changing table. It took a little time to put it together but once it was finished, it was awesome. I love the drawers to store my baby's clothes, diapers, wipes, jackets, lotion, powder, medicine, socks, towels, washcloths, and anything else my baby needs. I didn't think that 3 drawers were going to be big enough to fit all of his stuff, but it does fit most of it. The only thing it doesn't store is the larger baby blankets because I have a TON of them. I have a deep drawer in my dresser that I use instead which is not a problem. I love the bars that surround him. I'm not scared of him falling off if I forget to strap him in. It matches well with the crib that we bought through overstock.com. We did not have a problem with the purchase nor the delivery of this product nor the crib. They both shipped and arrived at the same time from 2 different places. The only thing that I am disappointed about is that the crib and changer do not match, all due to me. I didn't realize that I ordered the espresso crib and the cherry changer, but you cannot tell that they are in different colors because the changer only has a slighter redder appearance than the crib. I still love this changer.

    Read More
    sirdragonheart79 January 12, 2012
  • NIce Product
    Verified Purchase

    Like the product and it matches the crib we already have

    Read More
    dan26745 December 26, 2011
  • Changing Table
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly instructions was easy to follow. Matched the crib that we bought earlier. Was very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    melissaoguin June 14, 2011
  • Must Hav
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dresser. Matches my crib perfectly and was cheaper with shipping then any other place I could find at the time. Lots of room in drawers and the changer feels safe and secure. I just wish it had the option for the warranty. It's a sturdy product that is very easy for anyone to assemble....... I did it alone while 8 months pregnant.

    Read More
    bethrl December 14, 2010
  • good product

    The product is easy to put together and it look really good in the baby's room

    Read More
    black76 May 3, 2010
  • Love this changer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this changer and the matching crib and was surprised at how beautiful and well built they both are. My dad put them both together in about 2.5 hours. He did have to be careful with some of the screws and it took two different screw drivers to get the right screws tight enough, but not too tight. The drawers just glide in and out. Tons of room inside. The changing table is a perfect size and fits a standard changing pad. The wood is lovely and looks a lot more expensive than what I paid. It's much nicer (and less expensive) than anything I've seen in person at big box baby stores. So glad I trusted Overstock and am more than satisfied.

    Read More
    farmrfmme April 6, 2010
  • Nice looking, low quality

    I purchased this changing table last year and it is already starting to fall apart. I keep finding screws on the floor and one of the drawer pieces has fallen off. The quality is low. The only thing it has going for it is the look.I also purchased the crib and have had no problems with that, it continues to be very sturdy.

    Read More
    rtinvt March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This changing table is quite beautiful! I was expecting the interior wood to be on the cheaper side (since no one sees it). But, everything is well made and the cherry stain on all the pieces match! The changing mat is on the thin side, but can easily be replaced. Overall, the only trouble with this changing table is putting it together! I honestly felt like I built it from scratch! But, if you take your time, it goes together nicely and I wasn't missing any pieces. I am 36 weeks pregnant, and put it together myself, so anyone can for sure! I have not put the changing table to use yet, so I cannot comment on how it works. But, I look forward to using it for sure!

    Read More
    palis1958 March 19, 2010
  • Definitely recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dresser to match the Emi Cherry crib... I was VERY happy when another review mentioned the actual brand name (Davinci Emily collection by Million Dollar Baby). I was able to review the crib/dresser prior to purchase which really helped me feel more comfortable with the purchase. This dresser is what I would consider middle of the road- nothing fancy, but not super cheap either... I had gone and looked at higher priced brands, but it was just SO much more. Other reviews are correct in that the wood is VERY soft... during assembly bumping the pieces together easily made scratches into the wood- but something that I had expected after reading others reviews. Again not a high end brand, so I expected some of what happened. We also noticed (as others had also mentioned) that the screws are visible, but not that big of a deal. The dresser is sturdy and I really like the changing area right on the top... although the bars might be a bit of a challenge to reach over, but nothing that can't be managed for the deal that I got. Last note... assembly was manageable, but I did need to help my husband hold a few pieces here and there... there is a few tricky spots, but nothing too difficult. SO... if you are looking for something middle of the road and not too high end, I would recommend this item. But don't be surprised by the scratching and visible screws. Overall a great buy for me!

    Read More
    tinkergrl1 December 24, 2009
  • changing table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's first baby, she put it together and is very happy with it.

    Read More
    sharlie06 December 7, 2009
  • Cherry Changing Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our new granddaughter. Both my wife and myself visited my son and his wife in California last week to meet the newest member of our family. We also purchased the crib they matched perfectly and my son and his wife are very satisified with the combo.

    Read More
    grampa10 September 11, 2009
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    It looks sturdy, but the package came missing the backboard. The installation instruction was difficult to follow. We didn't realize the piece was missing until the table was half assembled. Not a piece of furniture that is worth more $150, but we paid close to $300 for it.

    Read More
    firsttimebuyer August 16, 2009
  • Beautiful Changer
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were picky about the design the nursery. From the furniture color/ shade to style to accent peices that we are still picking out. We are even still looking for the perfect cradle and crib mattresses.But when we saw the Emily collection we knew that was it. And we can't wait to use this changer, between the classic elegant style it has added and the nursery and the deep inset of the changing area that makes me feel the baby will be safer, we love it already. Just waiting for Baby.

    Read More
    vinnik July 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrdwhatever November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links