Starting at: $197.99

Save $1.99 (1%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Elizabeth II Convertible Toddler Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lasted many years
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality toddler bed. I did not convert it because I wanted a different look in my daughter's bedroom, but I was able to gift this to a friend and it still looks like new. The finish is excellent. Very good buy.

    Read More
    Shenika M. September 23, 2016
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It was not difficult to put it together. Looks better in real life than in pictures. Fits in perfectly in my toddler's room, who absolutely loves his new bed.

    Read More
    Anna M. December 13, 2015
  • it's perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old finally has a bed. Simple to put together and nice color.

    Read More
    Sarah W. April 21, 2015
  • My daughter's first big girl bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. I felt like it was a great price. I loved the rich color of this bed. I felt extremely proud when I purchased it because I got a great product for my child on my own. I bought this bed in 2011 and guess what, its just as good as ever. I am about to convert it. You will not be sorry..Great buy.

    Read More
    queenleo May 22, 2014
  • toddler bed
    Verified Purchase

    my 3 year old grandson love his new bed. Easy to put togeather and it looks great.

    Read More
    stinkybird December 4, 2013
  • Perfect Toddler Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toddler bed. Exactly as pictured. My favorite part is the fact that it includes 2 toddler rails, which enclose both the top and bottom of the bed. The first night we only kept the top rail up, and I found my 2 year old half way out of the bed on the floor. Most toddler beds only have the top rail. We put up the lower rail and of course never had another problem!

    Read More
    ina9 November 27, 2012
  • Positive Review: good product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and modern. Needs screw head covers. My only complaint that the screws on the front are bronze and show at second glance but these can easily be bought at any hardware store. The wooden slats is a little scary for long term use but hopefully your toddler is not big enough to jump on and break (especially if u have a good mattress). My child and I have both gotten in together (approx 200lbs) for story time and no problems holding weight.

    Read More
    cates08 August 13, 2012
  • Great Quality - Still great after a year!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bed for about a year now - moved a growing boy into the bed with the extra sides on. Our crib mattress fit perfectly. It looks very nice with the high, arching back and the sleigh style sides. It was a breeze to put together... we put it together in probably 30 minutes and surprised the little guy. Very easy to put the sheets on. It's not shaky or wobbly. Dad even sits on it when they read before bed... Very sturdy! I'm sure we'll have this for many years/kids.

    Read More
    cbthomas01 June 14, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves it he never sleep in anything other than our bed but since we got him this bed he loved it now i 'm just happy he is out of our bed and in his own and good to know that he loves it

    Read More
    mrmarshall4 November 30, 2011
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this bed because we're expecting again and this is a great bed. it comes with two side rails if you're not ready for or if you're worried about your kid falling out. my kid is 18 months and sleeps well in it during naps but she still wakes up at night and comes in to my room. once put together it is sturdy and it was VERY easy to put together with my husband.

    Read More
    ksmmy14 June 1, 2011
Sponsored Links