Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Elizabeth II Convertible Toddler Bed in Cherry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed for when grandkids come to spend the night

    Read More
    francinehamric November 7, 2016
  • still using it
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my boy when he was about 18 months and he's still using it, now as a full size bed. he's 4 years old now, and will use it for a long time.

    Read More
    twahn February 21, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, smaller than i thought so if you want a real toddler bed then this is the one, but you have to get a crib or toddler mattress for it.

    Read More
    jodyann1300 January 12, 2013
  • Great toddler bed fro the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a great transition bed for toddlers going between a crib and a full size bed. My son was in his crib for 23 months before we transitioned him to this bed. We were particularly worried because when in his crib, he moved around all night.. back and forth, kicked in circles, etc. Our concern was that even if he had a rail on half of the bed, we would fall off through the open half. Much to my surprise, when I received this toddler bed it included rails for either side (since they were different depending on which side you wanted to place the rail). We used this to our advantage and attached both rails at the same time. This way, he has railings all the way around the bed and doesn't have any open area to fall out of in the night if he's constantly moving around. It almost feels like a mini crib, but lower to the ground - which is exactly what we were looking for. There's a lot of pieces to put together with this bed but it's not difficult, just a bit time consuming... Overall very happy with it.

    Read More
    robert023 January 2, 2013
  • toddler bed
    Verified Purchase

    bed looks good...assembled in about 2 hours but would have liked to know prior to purchase that bed does not hold child more than 50 lbs

    Read More
    bgoingto November 12, 2011
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    My 20 month old loves her new bed. She out grew her crib. She's so excited that she can get in and out of bed alone. The only problem is bedtime has been extended because she gets out and runs to mommy and daddy's room to say "hi"! :) The bed is sturdy and was a perfect match to the dresser that came with our crib. We love it! The only wish is that it could accomodate a bed skirt but it was obvious it couldn't by the pictures.

    Read More
    shannah1 October 4, 2011
  • Bed time is now fun!
    Verified Purchase

    The first night my child went into this bed there was laughter and giggles - now going to bed is not the strugle it used to be. Thanks!

    Read More
    epiantadosi July 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coffeer July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links