Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Classic Cherry Sleigh Glider and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this chair spent many sleepless nights rocking my baby to sleep

    Read More
    Rachel V. November 26, 2016
  • *********
    Verified Purchase

    We loved our rocker and the speedy delivery! Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    Richard S. November 11, 2015
  • Very comfortable-smooth glider
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this glider & ottoman. very smooth gliding and extremely comfortable.The seat have ties in the back but the back cushion does not-which is actually good because you can position it to fit the way you want.Both the seat and back cushion is thick and soft.The seat have velcro so it want move(in addition to the ties in the back)-on a scale of 1 to 10-this glider is a 9.

    Read More
    boogiedown March 21, 2013
  • Picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Wood on ottoman had a chip but cushion covered it. Packaged well. Easy to put together and comfortable. I'm tall and it fits my neck well . Can't wait to rock by grandchildren.

    Read More
    yostie56 March 1, 2013
  • fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my daughter-in-law to put in the baby's nursery. I had it shipped to her, which was the best part. You can't complain about Overstock's shipping prices! The chair arrived in a box and had to be assembled. It' looks like the photo online, but the quality is not quite as good as expected. She said it is comfortable and I guess it is fine for the price.

    Read More
    tjpn January 13, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, the cherry wood tone matched the rest of my furniture. So simple to put together. The gliders were already assembled only had to attach chair back, arms, ottoman top nd cushions. Great buy.

    Read More
    brozelle January 2, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I chose this rocking chair because it matches the crib and dresser set we chose for our new daughter. It's very comfortable and glides smoothly. the foot rest is a little wobbly and rubs while gliding unless you're extra careful to keep it straight but for the price, this is a great set and I wouldn't hesitate to buy a second one.

    Read More
    gardenofedens August 24, 2012
  • Glider
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful smooth glide, with comfortable and ample cushioning. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    farmersmith August 24, 2012
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is the worst. The ottoman base was broken and the actual chair had missing parts. If we ever put this thing together I don't think it'd be sturdy enough to sit on. The parts that didn't need assembly were shaky and loose. Material of this chair is not solid wood. The wood is light and can't possibly be solid. All the cushions were bent because they were shoved in to the box and it would take a long time for the chair to look like it does on the picture displayed.

    Read More
    tanyaig August 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrdwhatever November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links