| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Alpha Mini Rocking Crib in Espresso

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love-Love-Love
    Verified Purchase

    These cribs are light-weight, easy to assemble, and durable. They are not for toddlers. Toddlers jumping or kicking the sides will strip a crew and pop something loose. I use them for my family home child care business and my child care center.

    Read More
    Shaneen J. May 31, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Used it for my grandson.

    Read More
    Purchaser September 5, 2015
  • Great for grandparents!
    Verified Purchase

    Most babies could use this crib until age 2. Our grandchild is so tall he could only use it comfortably until about 18 months. We still like it for his naps..

    Read More
    Murph March 1, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is just what I was looking for. It's small enough that it can easily be moved from room to room. I love the feature that it can rock and the fact that the mattress can move up and down to different levels. I did purchase a 3" mattress based on other reviews and was glad I did.

    Read More
    jlcwmc September 13, 2014
  • Best Crib Available
    Verified Purchase

    This crib has everything! Besides the incomparable DaVinci quality New Zealand pine and hefty construction which has already extensively been reviewed ... it's the perfect size crib for us to have right next to our bed. It's not going to last forever and eventually convert to twin bed like a traditional size convertible. But it will last approximately 2 years from what I've read and it will allow us to have the little man sleeping very close during that time without having to buy an additional bassinet on top of a full-size crib. Plus, it has a gentle rock! It's very portable, if I weren't 8 months preggo I'd be able to move it over the stairs myself. But even being this cumbersome I was able to put it together easily myself.

    Read More
    aurelia1985 June 29, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my best friend for her new baby. She said she liked the color better than the picture and it was perfect. She can be very picky about items for her home, so this is a great value.

    Read More
    babsmason June 22, 2013
  • Low to the ground
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt know that it sat only two inches from the floor, lower than a pac-n-play. Bit of a reach for a grandma.Nice looking crib and afine size for a little one.

    Read More
    allmine2 May 12, 2013
  • crib
    Verified Purchase

    I love this crib.I did have to order the thicker mattress for it..but this is great for my grand children and fits really well..

    Read More
    gretchen5654 May 9, 2013
  • This crib is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I didn't know mini cribs existed until I started looking for a crib for my visiting grandkids. It's a comfy, cozy little crib. And it fits perfectly in our guest bedroom/office.

    Read More
    andrea917 May 7, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish we had bought this sooner! This is a perfect crib for smaller spaces, and there is still plenty of room for our almost 1 year old daughter to grow. It is made from solid wood but is quite light, making it easy to move when necessary. Our daughter is too old for the rocking feature, but I'm sure this will be nice if/when Baby #2 comes along. We bought a 3-inch mattress to use with the crib; this fits into mini/portable crib sheets without difficulty and appears to be plenty thick enough to provide a comfortable night's sleep.

    Read More
    hannesral March 7, 2013
  • awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and a great crib for small spaces! he loves it and cant excape. :-) worth the money.

    Read More
    punkinand5 November 27, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson who outgrew the travel crib because of wanting to stand. This price was excellent with the coupon and very easy to put together.Ordered a mattress because the one that comes with it is really a mat. Sheets are easy to get and since we have limited space it worked out great. i think you will be pleased with this product.

    Read More
    techuse October 17, 2012
Sponsored Links