Today: $149.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Alpha 3-in-1 Crib in Cherry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this crib for my daughter who will be born in May. I put it togther within no time and its an amazing looking crib. I can't wait for my daughter to sleep in in. Im very happy with it. It's sturdy and big enough for her when she turns 4. It also matches other furniture in the nusery. I love it. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    russia42 March 3, 2011
  • Grandma's Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this crib for use when the grandbabies visit. Prompt delivery, easy assembly, beautiful cherry finish. This is a nice product for the money and we are pleased. Overstock.....a great shopping experience. Thanks!

    Read More
    mrspreacher July 16, 2010
  • Crib is easy to assemble and is made well
    Verified Purchase

    The crib was easy to assemble and looks exactly as it appeared on the site. I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    starmu August 6, 2012
  • Wonderful crib for a terrific price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crib for my new grandson and I've been told by his parents that it looks lovely in his room and they are very excited to have the nursery complete. Little Eli won't be sleeping in the crib until he is a bit older and outgrows his co-sleeper, but he does enjoy playtime in the crib.

    Read More
    sarahsmilesalot2 May 31, 2012
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money -- easy to put together - and very sturdy. The color was perfect - couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    thorsmom1 December 10, 2011
  • All that you baby needs.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color, the size and follows all the requirements for baby's crib. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    campanita November 6, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked great for us. We love it

    Read More
    Kyra C. June 24, 2015
  • Sturdy, Assembled Easily
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the crib for my grandchild when he visits. My daughter loved the crib so much that she is returning the one she has to purchase this one. The crib was easy to assemble and quite sturdy.

    Read More
    gna1204 January 6, 2013
  • Good Choice for Us!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this crib for a grandchild who visits in our home periodically. It worked well for him. He slept well and the crib is sturdy and appropriate.

    Read More
    terrifine January 5, 2013
  • Great value great crib
    Verified Purchase

    Good crib and great value. Crib is on wheels which is nice. I purchased for grand child at a second home. Very pleased. I love overstock!

    Read More
    patsue6 October 28, 2012
  • 3 in 1 crib
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together. The crib is being used as a spare to be kept at Grammies house. It's worth the money and it appears to be very sturdy. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    hammie25 July 29, 2010
  • crib review
    Verified Purchase

    The product was worth the price, I assembled it singlehandedly. Neither Granddaughter nor her mother has any complaints. All in all a good buy!!

    Read More
    brownh May 25, 2010
Sponsored Links