Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DHP Mid-century Modern Tan Upholstered Daybed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DHP mid-century upholstered daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it looks and how it performs.

    Read More
    Stefania C. October 23, 2017
  • Great addition to master bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This day bed is great for overnight guests, small children, or just a comfy place to dive into a book! It is pretty easy to assemble with two people! I would purchase again!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1182485 October 10, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have dogs with lots of hair so we have been using this as a couch and it's been sooo great! Easy to clean and accessorize.

    Read More
    Amanda M. September 25, 2017
  • Works in the Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my eye on this bed for over a year and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It is perfectly scaled, quality look, mid-century styled. I found it very easy to assemble and all the parts fit well. Shipping took longer than originally estimated. Mattress fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Margaret L. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful day bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bed is better than what i expected. it took about 2 hour to put together. Sturdy, beautiful color. I put in my living room and use it when i need a quick nap or watching TV. Very happy with the purchase.Highly recommend

    Read More
    juxia July 31, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, sleek and worth every penny!

    Read More
    OstkUser1296710 July 29, 2017
  • Overall happy with daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and the daybed is really beautiful and as expected! It came with all the instructions and hardware for assembly. Took me about 1 hr to put this together. Had to unscrew few bolts under the metal slats as they were not totally aligned to the holes provided. Overall the bed looks great, but I was disappointed about the damage on the corner facing front. Must be due to shipping, but I am not gonna really return such a big package and go thru the hassle. Hope Overstock can send me an extra nice coupon for the damaged product!

    Read More
    Vani K. June 9, 2017
  • Perfectly served my purposes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought to my mom instead of her old couch. Very well worth the money, my mom is very satisfied

    Read More
    overstock1981 June 5, 2017
  • Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Excellent customer service. Efficient packaging and shipping. Looks great. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Richard H. May 5, 2017
  • Nice bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this bed looks. I am not sure how stable it is going to be. Time will tell. Looks great in my office/guest room. You definitely need a flatter mattress to have it look like the picture. I used a pillowtop to have it be more comfy for guests and it looks weird on the bed.

    Read More
    margaret o. March 22, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for a studio

    Read More
    Michele G. March 18, 2017
  • Inexpensive, but can be jazzed up.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a bed downstairs (back injury), but didn't want sick ward atomosphere. This was perfect. By day, a casual couch, by night, a bed. Not the highest quality. No padding between the fabric and the wood, but for older people with no rambunctious kids, it works.

    Read More
    Sandra K. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful daubed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the minimum footprint this bed has for my small space. The picture is very accurate! Very pleased with my purchase!:)

    Read More
    OstkUser768921 December 24, 2016
  • Nice daybed
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together. Looks very nice. Seems sturdy and works well for light use. The fabric is nice, but I can tell it will wear quickly and have it covered.

    Read More
    Kelley G. November 16, 2016
  • Family room daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled by myself first night in my home, before furniture arrived. The screws and parts fit perfectly, with one screw off. Good instructions. It looks great in the space - more expensive looking than the price.

    Read More
    Sheila P. March 9, 2016
  • Just the daybed I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a daybed for an entertainment room in our house for extra seating and also for an extra bed to make it an optional guest bedroom. It isn't the finest quality fabric in the world, but it can be dressed up with nice pillows and a throw. Would love if they offered an option of the armrest/headboard on the right hand side, so that we could have one on each side of the room!

    Read More
    Laura B. February 5, 2016
  • a botched order
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item before Thanksgiving with several other items. I received everything else but this item never came. This tracking number was the wrong number and no one could find my item. By the time they reacted to the problem the item was sold out and I was forced to choose something else. Ironically the item I switched to was then sent in the wrong color and came damaged.

    Read More
    Anne H. December 19, 2015
  • daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Clean line and very elegant daybed

    Read More
    evemarcant December 2, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed is really nice, great quality, but when it arrived the package was all messed up, and I found a small cut in the fabric. Overstock has really great customer service, so they were good about addressing and resolving the issue.

    Read More
    NYOKA J. November 25, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deltadiva32 September 2, 2017