| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $107.39

Save $11.93 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DHP Fusion Metal Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good, solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've bought a total of 6 by now. Really like these chairs, they look nice and work with average table heights. Easy to clean and hold well, comfortable even after hours.

    Read More
    Anand B. August 28, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    its nice nothing special but it works little dicolor on the top

    Read More
    laurie stanley July 5, 2017
  • Bad quality wood
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Liked the style but the wooden seats were damaged and chipped when delivered. The box was practically opened on one side upon delivery by UPS. Even without the delivery damage, the wooden seats were so rough and unfinished (like they needed sanding) even if they weren't damaged. Overstock made the return super easy though (as always).

    Read More
    sueindallas July 4, 2017
  • Great buy! And bought stools to match...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great buy! My husband is 6'3" and weighs around 200 pounds and can comfortably sit on one of these chairs to eat a meal. They are sturdy, true to color, and easy to wipe clean. We bought a total of 4 chairs and also bought 4 of the Avenue Greene Fusion 24-inch Metal Backless Counter Stools to match and use at our island. Love them both!

    Read More
    Marianne G. June 30, 2017
  • Love Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great! They look so nice in person, are sturdy, and can go with just about anything! I was afraid these chairs would be too lightweight or look cheap, but that is not the case at all. They are heavy but not too heavy. They also have a non-skid surface on the bottom of the legs, so they are slightly difficult to slide out - but to me, that is a good thing. I have a 2 & 5 year old and they love them too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1061244 April 6, 2017
  • Great looking chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair! It looks so much better in person. The material seems to be very sturdy. The only downside is the wood part seems to be not waterproof. But that's okay. A little wood water resistant spray should do the trick.

    Read More
    Leacee C. March 18, 2017
  • Definitely a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just as good looking and well made as any more expensive brands. They are exactly as pictured and work well in any relaxed decor. As most industrial/mid-century modern pieces they are petite and are not tall, but they look very nice.

    Read More
    Liz February 21, 2017
  • Sturdy heavy chairs - Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought similar chairs from Hobby Lobby and TJ Maxx and now I'm taking them back because these Fusion Metal Dining chairs are awesome! They're heavier, built better, sturdier, overall a better quality product. The wood seat is a little darker than the pictures but I still love these chairs! Great buy for a set of 2 great quality products.

    Read More
    Jessica C. February 10, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice. They were shipped in a timely matter.

    Read More
    OstkUser849099 February 1, 2017
  • Fabulous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received chairs about two weeks ago love them. They match our decor and table perfect. Very pleased! Quality of chairs is excellent.

    Read More
    Shequena J. January 25, 2017
  • as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    cute, but not super comfortable

    Read More
    Alex D. January 22, 2017
  • Very stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for what I was looking for. I noticed overstock has these chairs under many different names/brands but they seem to all be the same. These were the cheapest and they seem the same as the others on this website. Super glad I got them.

    Read More
    furnituresavy December 27, 2016
  • Highly attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous and well constructed. We use in a commercial setting.

    Read More
    Eileen S. December 23, 2016
  • Love these Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, helped modernize my old oak table. Overstock delivered quickly, intact, and already put together. I recommend highly!

    Read More
    Alyson L. December 21, 2016
  • Ms. Mare
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish they held a bit heavier weight.

    Read More
    Mary G. December 5, 2016
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. My table is 30" high.

    Read More
    OstkUser784196 December 5, 2016
  • Metal and wood dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect, sturdy and comfortable. My husband uses them in his home office and they double for the children's table for Thanksgiving. I'll be ordering 2 more.

    Read More
    red9508 December 4, 2016
  • Farmhouse Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Live these chairs. Best park is they came assembled in the box!

    Read More
    Brett A. November 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love that the seat is wood. They look great

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. November 20, 2016
  • Very comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    Brad B. November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links