| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $253.99

At other retailer: $279.15

Save $25.16 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DHP Emily Convertible Futon

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CA
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what I was looking for. Good quality for the price. Very nice and comfortable to both sit on as well as sleep on. My kids want to sleep on it every night

    Read More
    Christina A. August 19, 2017
  • Perfect modern look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this futon in black for a TV lounge room for my daughters and to have extra sleeping for their friends. It's perfect for the space, easy to put together and a solid piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser550155 June 2, 2017
  • Love this futon!
    Verified Purchase

    Put it together in less than 30 minutes, looks great and comfy-- although a bit on the firm side.

    Read More
    gochan May 30, 2017
  • Really great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to place in my home office and has turned out to be really useful and has great looks to it. My dog likes to lay on it from time to time and has managed to resist scuffs.

    Read More
    Christian D. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This futon is even prettier in person. It looks very expensive and I won't tell the secret how affordable it was. It was also very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Joan M. May 22, 2017
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very firm(hard) sleeping surface. The 7 inch claim infers comfort, maybe for sitting, not sleeping. We are using this as a second bed in our camper and had to purchase a 4" foam for the top. Also this model tips over easily when getting up from sleeping position, needs additional bracing along the edges. I think it will last a while.

    Read More
    OstkUser623519 April 25, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is great! Quality is amazing. Easy to put together, only needed to attach legs.

    Read More
    OstkUser734482 April 19, 2017
  • Looks Great; Average to Low Comfort & Support
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pros: -Looks Great -Moderate comfort for sitting -Fits well in small living spaces Cons: -Low support -Very low cushioning in center fold if used for sleeping -Probably too short to sleep on for anyone taller than 5'5" In sum, for the looks, price and size of my living room, it does the job but I wouldn't look forward to sitting on it for extended periods of time as-is.

    Read More
    Shannon W. April 18, 2017
  • My third futon from this company
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean ivory look. When in futon mode, there is a 5th leg in the middle for support.

    Read More
    ladylites April 16, 2017
  • nice quality futon
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was ordered for my teenage daughter's room. It looks even better in person and is a real nice quality and very sturdy. She hauled the box upstairs and attached the legs by herself. It is a very nice addition to her bedroom - I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. April 12, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very nice and elegant

    Read More
    hina March 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Futon. It is very easy to assemble and looks and feels very classy. This was purchased for my office/ spare bedroom and it's PERFECT. My son was home from college for the holidays and slept on this Futon for weeks and said it was comfortable and firm. I am so glad I purchased this product. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for additional sleeping accommodations.

    Read More
    OstkUser953900 February 11, 2017
  • just received
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping took a week but I am sure it depends on location. the seat is wide I like that it has 3setting full upright midway reclined and then all down.. nice! firm but just new so expected.. will see how it holds up to a toddler and 7 year old. also packaged fine easy assemble.

    Read More
    anne u. January 31, 2017
  • Very poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Since this is probably shipping from China I was surprised to see one thin layer of cardboard box and inside a dust wrap. The box was delivered torn in several places and on the futon. The comfort level of this is less than desirable.. not comfortable to sit on or sleep on.....I will be contacting customer service

    Read More
    Rj January 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as comfortable as I thought , but I like the morden design. Also you got what you paid for.

    Read More
    LenaCha November 19, 2016
  • JQ
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to assemble. Comfortable both to sleep on and use as a sofa in any living room or family room.

    Read More
    JQ November 15, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking futon but it juts out forward, so it is actually deeper than advertised.

    Read More
    OstkUser66577 November 13, 2016
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    delivery right on time. assembly a breeze. looks good. it is firm which is what i wanted and the main cushion is relatively low which is also what i wanted. am very pleased. good value.

    Read More
    Margaret A. November 11, 2016
  • Better than expected, Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and stylish. Look and feels like a high quality loveseat. Amazed of how easy it was to assemble. Great couch, Great buy, Great price!

    Read More
    carmenaracena1 October 27, 2016
  • we love it
    Verified Purchase

    so comfortable to relax in

    Read More
    Rodger s. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links